Football

Friday, August 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Cincinnati College Prep 07:00 PM Western Hills HS
Deer Park at Hughes 07:00 PM Stargel Stadium
Maria Stein-Marion Local at Indian Hill 07:00 PM
Reading at Lockland 07:00 PM
Madeira at Norwood 07:00 PM Shea Stadium
Mariemont at Oakwood 07:00 PM
Harrison at Wyoming 07:00 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at Adena 07:00 PM
Clark Montessori at Deer Park 07:00 PM
Riverview East at Finneytown 07:00 PM
Clermont Northeastern at Madeira 07:00 PM
Western Hills at Mariemont 07:00 PM
Indian Hill at McNicholas 07:00 PM
Saturday, September 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Taft 06:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Taft 06:30 PM Stargel Stadium
Miami Valley Christian at Deer Park 07:00 PM
Hillcrest at Finneytown 07:00 PM
Madeira at Purcell Marian 07:00 PM Walnut Hills HS
Summit Country Day at Reading 07:00 PM Veterans Stadium
Mariemont at Williamsburg 07:00 PM
Norwood at Wyoming 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Deer Park at Indian Hill 07:00 PM
Reading at Wyoming 07:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Madeira 07:00 PM
Taylor at Mariemont 07:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Deer Park 07:00 PM
Madeira at Indian Hill 07:00 PM
Finneytown at Reading 07:00 PM Veterans Stadium
Mariemont at Wyoming 07:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Deer Park at Finneytown 07:00 PM
Wyoming at Madeira 07:00 PM
Indian Hill at Mariemont 07:00 PM
Reading at Taylor 07:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Deer Park 07:00 PM
Mariemont at Finneytown 07:00 PM
Taylor at Madeira 07:00 PM
Indian Hill at Reading 07:00 PM Veterans Stadium
Friday, October 16, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Deer Park 07:00 PM
Taylor at Indian Hill 07:00 PM
Mariemont at Reading 07:00 PM Veterans Stadium
Finneytown at Wyoming 07:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Finneytown 07:00 PM
Reading at Madeira 07:00 PM
Deer Park at Mariemont 07:00 PM
Wyoming at Taylor 07:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Indian Hill 07:00 PM
Madeira at Mariemont 07:00 PM
Deer Park at Reading 07:00 PM Veterans Stadium
Finneytown at Taylor 07:00 PM