Football

Friday, August 28, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 42, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Madeira 56, Finneytown 13 Box Score
Mariemont 30, Taylor 19 Box Score
Wyoming 21, Reading 0 Box Score
Friday, September 4, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 45, Taylor 35 Box Score
Indian Hill 52, Madeira 7 Box Score
Reading 56, Finneytown 13 Box Score
Wyoming 40, Mariemont 6 Box Score
Friday, September 11, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 46, Finneytown 12 Box Score
Wyoming 21, Madeira 3 Box Score
Indian Hill 51, Mariemont 14 Box Score
Taylor 20, Reading 13 Box Score
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 35, Deer Park 7 Box Score
Indian Hill 53, Reading 0 Box Score
Friday, September 18, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 45, Finneytown 23 Box Score
Taylor 15, Madeira 14 Box Score
Friday, September 25, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 44, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 60, Taylor 6 Box Score
Mariemont 25, Reading 20 Box Score
Wyoming 63, Finneytown 7 Box Score
Friday, October 2, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 62, Finneytown 6 Box Score
Madeira 34, Reading 0 Box Score
Deer Park 25, Mariemont 21 Box Score
Wyoming 49, Taylor 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 10, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 31, Springfield Northeastern 14    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 31, Reading 28    postseason Box Score
Taylor 49, Northwestern 6    postseason Box Score
Madeira 58, Bethel-Tipp City 13    postseason Box Score
Middletown Madison 47, Finneytown 0    postseason Box Score
Friday, October 16, 2020
RESULTS
Woodward 16, Finneytown 13
Saturday, October 17, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 13, Madeira 6    postseason Box Score
Wyoming 1, Taylor 0    postseason
Indian Hill 42, Oakwood 3    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 25, West Liberty-Salem 0    postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 24, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 42, Norwood 14 Box Score
Valley View 22, Indian Hill 21    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 31, Purcell Marian 8    postseason Box Score
Wyoming 34, Graham 14    postseason Box Score
Friday, October 30, 2020
RESULTS
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 22, Finneytown 9 Box Score
Harrison 35, Taylor 14 Box Score
Madeira 28, Bethel-Tate 19 Box Score
Reading 14, Norwood 7 Box Score
Saturday, October 31, 2020
RESULTS
Springfield Shawnee 21, Mariemont 7    postseason Box Score
Wyoming 34, Valley View 28    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 7, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 28, Clinton Massie 9    postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 14, 2020
RESULTS
Van Wert 28, Wyoming 20    postseason Box Score