Girls Swimming - Schedule

Season:
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Best of the West Invitational    7:00 PM Gamble Nippert YMCA
Friday, December 14, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Madeira    TBA Blue Ash YMCA
Saturday, December 15, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Canton Holiday Classic    TBA C.T. Branin Natatorium
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Country Day at Mariemont    5:30 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Oak Hills    10:00 AM
Wyoming at Walnut Hills Invitational    TBA Walnut Hills HS
Saturday, December 29, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming Long Course Classic at Wyoming    1:40 PM Powell Crosley YMCA
Taylor at Bellbrook    6:30 PM Dayton Raider Aquatic Center
Friday, January 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Mariemont    5:30 PM
Saturday, January 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Seton    5:15 PM Keating Natatorium
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Moeller Invitational    5:00 PM Powell Crosley YMCA
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Turpin    7:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Princeton    TBA
Monday, January 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Norwood    4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at Wyoming    5:00 PM Powell Crosley YMCA
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Sycamore    TBA
Saturday, January 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at SW Ohio Coaches Classic-Prelims    8:00 AM Miami University
Taylor at SW Ohio Coaches Classic-Finals    6:30 PM Keating Natatorium
Wyoming at Southwest Ohio Classic    TBA TBD
Sunday, January 20, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at SW Ohio Coaches Classic-Prelims    8:00 AM Miami University
Taylor at SW Ohio Coaches Classic-Finals    6:30 PM Keating Natatorium
Wyoming at Southwest Ohio Classic    TBA TBD
Friday, January 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Mariemont    5:30 PM
Moeller at Madeira    TBA Blue Ash YMCA
Saturday, January 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Orange and Black Invitational    TBA Dayton Raider Aquatic Center
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Wyoming    5:00 PM Powell Crosley YMCA
South Dearborn at Taylor    7:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CHL Diving Championships    TBA Mariemont HS
Saturday, February 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CHL Swimming Championships    TBA Mariemont HS

LaRosas Pizzeria Mercy Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine