Girls Soccer - Schedule

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Clark Montessori 05:00 PM
Deer Park at Felicity-Franklin 06:30 PM
Blanchester at Reading 07:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lynchburg Clay at Madeira 07:00 PM Madeira
Thursday, August 18, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at East Clinton 05:00 PM
Deer Park at Landmark 07:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Cincinnati Country Day 10:00 AM
Wyoming at Summit Country Day 06:00 PM
Batavia at Madeira 07:00 PM Madeira High School
Taylor at Talawanda 07:00 PM
Seven Hills at Mariemont 08:00 PM Kusel Stadium
Monday, August 22, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Purcell Marian at Deer Park 05:00 PM
Reading at Norwood 05:00 PM
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Fenwick 07:00 PM
Mariemont at Ross 07:00 PM Ross High School
Indian Hill at Monroe 07:15 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Taylor 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Purcell Marian at Finneytown 05:00 PM
Seven Hills at Reading 07:00 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at South Dearborn 11:00 AM
Roger Bacon at Madeira 11:30 AM MHS
Mariemont at Grandview Heights 02:30 PM Grandview Heights
Wyoming at Batavia 03:00 PM Batavia High School
Deer Park at Dayton Christian 07:00 PM
Monday, August 29, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Alter 07:00 PM
Madeira at Seven Hills 07:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Finneytown 06:30 PM
Madeira at Mariemont 07:00 PM Kusel Stadium
Deer Park at Reading 07:00 PM
Indian Hill at Wyoming 07:00 PM Wyoming High School
Saturday, September 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Batavia at Indian Hill 12:00 PM Indian Hill High School
Lehman Catholic at Mariemont 01:00 PM Kusel Stadium
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Purcell Marian at Madeira 06:00 PM
Deer Park at Taylor 07:00 PM
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Madeira 07:00 PM Madeira
Indian Hill at Mariemont 07:00 PM Kusel Stadium
Reading at Wyoming 07:00 PM Wyoming High School
Thursday, September 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Deer Park at CHCA 07:00 PM
Ross at Taylor 07:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Indian Hill 12:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Deer Park at Clermont Northeastern 07:00 PM
Waynesville at Mariemont 07:00 PM Kusel Stadium
New Richmond at Taylor 07:00 PM Taylor
Roger Bacon at Wyoming 07:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Deer Park 07:00 PM
Mariemont at Finneytown 07:00 PM Finneytown High School
Taylor at Indian Hill 07:00 PM
Reading at Madeira 07:00 PM Madeira
Thursday, September 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Seven Hills at Deer Park 05:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Country Day at Madeira 11:00 AM Madeira
Reading at Georgetown 12:00 PM
Alter at Indian Hill 12:00 PM
Kings at Wyoming 03:00 PM
Monday, September 19, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Batavia 07:00 PM Batavia High School
Western Hills HS at Deer Park 07:00 PM
Wyoming at Goshen 07:00 PM
Clark Montessori at Reading 07:00 PM
Norwood at Taylor 07:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Deer Park 07:00 PM Deer Park High School
Madeira at Indian Hill 07:00 PM IH
Finneytown at Reading 07:00 PM
Taylor at Wyoming 07:00 PM Wyoming High School
Saturday, September 24, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Turpin 12:00 PM Turpin High School
Goshen at Reading 03:00 PM
Kings at Madeira 03:30 PM Madeira
Monday, September 26, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North College Hill at Reading 05:00 PM
Taylor at Lawrenceburg 07:30 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Deer Park at Madeira 07:00 PM Madeira
Wyoming at Mariemont 07:00 PM Kusel Stadium
Taylor at Reading 07:00 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Indian Hill 10:45 AM
Mariemont at Badin 12:00 PM Spooky Nook Sports Complex
Madeira at CHCA 03:00 PM
Monday, October 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Country Day at Taylor 07:00 PM
Monroe at Wyoming 07:00 PM Wyoming High School
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Reading 07:00 PM Veterans Stadium
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Deer Park 07:00 PM
Wyoming at Finneytown 07:00 PM
Madeira at Taylor 07:00 PM Taylor
Saturday, October 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at Eastern 11:00 AM
Indian Hill at Roger Bacon 02:45 PM
McNicholas at Mariemont 03:00 PM Kusel Stadium
Turpin at Madeira 06:30 PM Madeira
Monday, October 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Badin 07:00 PM Spooky Nook Sports Complex
Deer Park at Norwood 07:00 PM
Cincinnati Country Day at Wyoming 07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Deer Park 07:00 PM
Reading at Indian Hill 07:00 PM
Mariemont at Taylor 07:00 PM Taylor High School
Madeira at Wyoming 07:00 PM Wyoming High School
Thursday, October 13, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Purcell Marian at Reading 05:00 PM


Graduate Service Inc. Trophy Awards Cincinnati Cars Mobile Detailing Bodey