Girls Soccer - Schedule

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
RESULTS
Clark Montessori 4, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Deer Park 5, Felicity-Franklin 1 Box Score
Reading 5, Blanchester 1 Box Score
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 3, Lynchburg Clay 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 20, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 3, Cincinnati Country Day 0 Box Score
Taylor 2, Talawanda 0 Box Score
Mariemont 2, Seven Hills 0 Box Score
Monday, August 22, 2022
RESULTS
Deer Park 5, Purcell Marian 0 Box Score
Reading 3, Norwood 0 Box Score
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 3, Fenwick 0 Box Score
Ross 6, Mariemont 0 Box Score
Monroe 5, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
RESULTS
Deer Park 9, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Taylor 1, Harrison 1 Box Score
Thursday, August 25, 2022
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 3, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Reading 5, Seven Hills 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 27, 2022
RESULTS
Taylor 8, South Dearborn 0 Box Score
Madeira 2, Roger Bacon 2 Box Score
Grandview Heights 3, Mariemont 3 Box Score
Wyoming 2, Batavia 1 Box Score
Dayton Christian 4, Deer Park 1 Box Score
Indian Hill 1, Ross 1 Box Score
Monday, August 29, 2022
RESULTS
Finneytown 9, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Alter 0, Wyoming 0 Box Score
Madeira at Seven Hills   PPD
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
RESULTS
Taylor 9, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Mariemont 1, Madeira 0 Box Score
Reading 6, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Wyoming 1, Indian Hill 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 3, 2022
RESULTS
Finneytown at Miami Valley School   Canceled
Indian Hill 3, Batavia 0 Box Score
Mariemont 1, Lehman Catholic 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 8, Purcell Marian 0 Box Score
Taylor 6, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 9, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Indian Hill 3, Mariemont 1 Box Score
Wyoming 2, Reading 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 8, 2022
RESULTS
CHCA 4, Deer Park 1 Box Score
Taylor 1, Ross 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 10, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 2, McNicholas 0 Box Score
Reading 1, Bethel-Tate 0 Box Score
Monday, September 12, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 1, Batavia 1 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 1, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Waynesville 4, Mariemont 1 Box Score
Taylor 8, New Richmond 0 Box Score
Wyoming 2, Roger Bacon 1 Box Score
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 6, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Mariemont 9, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Taylor 3, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Madeira 4, Reading 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 15, 2022
RESULTS
Seven Hills 5, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 17, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 2, Madeira 0 Box Score
Reading 4, Georgetown 0 Box Score
Alter 2, Indian Hill 0 Box Score
Kings 2, Wyoming 1 Box Score
Monday, September 19, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 1, Mariemont 1 Box Score
Wyoming 7, Goshen 0 Box Score
Reading 9, Clark Montessori 1 Box Score
Taylor 6, Norwood 0 Box Score
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 3, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 2, Madeira 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 22, 2022
RESULTS
Deer Park 2, Cincinnati Christian 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 24, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 4, Tippecanoe 2 Box Score
Turpin 2, Mariemont 1 Box Score
Reading 2, Goshen 0 Box Score
Kings 3, Madeira 1 Box Score
Monday, September 26, 2022
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 6, Wyoming 0 Box Score
Taylor 2, Lawrenceburg 1 Box Score
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 8, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 9, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Wyoming 3, Mariemont 0 Box Score
Taylor 2, Reading 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 1, 2022
RESULTS
Badin 2, Mariemont 2 Box Score
Summit Country Day 3, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Madeira 2, CHCA 1 Box Score
Sunday, October 2, 2022
RESULTS
McNicholas at Wyoming   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Monday, October 3, 2022
RESULTS
Reading 5, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 1, Taylor 0 Box Score
Wyoming 0, Monroe 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 2, Reading 1 Box Score
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 6, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Wyoming 8, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Taylor 2, Madeira 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 8, 2022
RESULTS
Eastern 2, Reading 2 Box Score
Indian Hill 6, Roger Bacon 0 Box Score
Mariemont 2, McNicholas 2 Box Score
Turpin 2, Madeira 0 Box Score
Monday, October 10, 2022
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 5, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Badin 3, Taylor 0 Box Score
Norwood 3, Deer Park 1 Box Score
Wyoming 1, Cincinnati Country Day 0 Box Score
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
RESULTS
Deer Park 7, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 2, Reading 0 Box Score
Taylor 3, Mariemont 0 Box Score
Wyoming 1, Madeira 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 13, 2022
RESULTS
Reading 8, Purcell Marian 1 Box Score
Saturday, October 15, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 1, Taylor 1 Box Score
Finneytown 7, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
RESULTS
Deer Park 6, Clark Montessori 2    Postseason Box Score
Indian Hill 4, Goshen 0    Postseason Box Score
Reading 3, Norwood 1    Postseason Box Score
Wyoming 5, Seven Hills 1    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 22, 2022
RESULTS
Reading 8, Ripley 0    Postseason Box Score
Indian Hill 4, Roger Bacon 0    Postseason Box Score
McNicholas 2, Wyoming 1    Postseason Box Score
Williamsburg 9, Finneytown 1    Postseason Box Score
Deer Park 9, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 0    Postseason Box Score
Madeira 7, Georgetown 0    Postseason Box Score
Mariemont 2, Clermont Northeastern 0    Postseason Box Score
Taylor 0, Mercy McAuley 0    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 8, Deer Park 0    Postseason Box Score
Madeira 5, Williamsburg 1    Postseason Box Score
Mariemont 2, Reading 1    Postseason Box Score
Summit Country Day 2, Indian Hill 0    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 29, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 6, Tipp City Bethel 2    Postseason Box Score
Alter 1, Mariemont 0    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
RESULTS
Alter 3, Madeira 0    Postseason Box Score


Katie Speed, LMT DeBlasis Law Firm, LLC Gabby's Cafe Dinsmore