Girls Soccer

Friday, August 21, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 2, Seven Hills 0 Box Score
Wyoming 5, Princeton 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 22, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 2, Indian Hill 0 Box Score
Dayton Christian 8, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Taylor 6, Talawanda 0 Box Score
Madeira 6, CHCA 0 Box Score
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS
Milford 2, Reading 0 Box Score
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS
Ross 3, Mariemont 3 Box Score
Taylor 8, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 4, Fenwick 1 Box Score
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS
Goshen 9, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Edgewood 5, Deer Park 3 Box Score
Indian Hill 1, Summit Country Day 1 Box Score
Reading 4, Clermont Northeastern 1 Box Score
Taylor 3, Ross 1 Box Score
Wyoming 2, New Richmond 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 29, 2020
RESULTS
Seven Hills 8, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Madeira 2, Alter 2 Box Score
Reading 9, Goshen 3 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 0, Mariemont 0 Box Score
Monroe 2, Wyoming 1 Box Score
CHCA 2, Deer Park 1 Box Score
Indian Hill 4, Kings 2 Box Score
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 9, North College Hill 1 Box Score
Reading 5, CHCA 0 Box Score
Badin 3, Taylor 1 Box Score
Northwest 2, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Seven Hills 1, Madeira 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 4, Wyoming 1 Box Score
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 2, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Madeira 6, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Wyoming 3, Reading 2 Box Score
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 0, Landmark Christian 0 Box Score
Mariemont 3, Taylor 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 3, Ross 1 Box Score
Mariemont 3, Sydney Lehmen Catholic 0 Box Score
Roger Bacon 4, Wyoming 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 4, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 1, Madeira 0 Box Score
Mariemont 4, Wyoming 1 Box Score
Reading 8, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 3, South Dearborn 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS
Reading 9, Georgetown 1 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 5, Madeira 1 Box Score
Carroll 1, Indian Hill 0 Box Score
Finneytown 8, Purcell Marian 1 Box Score
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS
Finneytown 6, Middletown Christian 2 Box Score
Norwood 5, Deer Park 2 Box Score
Reading 2, Seven Hills 1 Box Score
Wyoming 2, Clinton Massie 0 Box Score
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 7, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Mariemont 4, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Taylor 4, Reading 2 Box Score
Madeira 3, Wyoming 2 Box Score
Friday, September 18, 2020
RESULTS
Milford 2, Madeira 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 19, 2020
RESULTS
Reading 2, Middletown Madison 1 Box Score
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 2, Batavia 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 2, McNicholas 0 Box Score
Taylor 2, Harrison 1 Box Score
Waynesville 7, Wyoming 1 Box Score
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 6, Deer Park 3 Box Score
Indian Hill 4, Reading 0 Box Score
Taylor 4, Madeira 2 Box Score
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 9, Purcell Marian 0 Box Score
Friday, September 25, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 4, CHCA 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 26, 2020
RESULTS
Landmark Christian 5, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Monday, September 28, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 2, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Finneytown 9, North College Hill 0 Box Score
Wyoming 3, Fenwick 2 Box Score
Taylor 2, Lawrenceburg 1 Box Score
Madeira 2, Roger Bacon 1 Box Score
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 6, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 2, Taylor 0 Box Score
Madeira 4, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Mariemont 2, Reading 1 Box Score
Thursday, October 1, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 8, Blanchester 1 Box Score
Madeira 2, New Richmond 1 Box Score
Saturday, October 3, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin 1, Mariemont 1 Box Score
Madeira 1, Batavia 1 Box Score
Monday, October 5, 2020
RESULTS
Seven Hills 2, Deer Park 1 Box Score
Mariemont 7, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 2, Taylor 0 Box Score
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 6, Deer Park 1 Box Score
Indian Hill 6, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Madeira 3, Reading 0 Box Score
Wyoming 4, Taylor 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 10, 2020
RESULTS
Reading 8, Clark Montessori 2 Box Score
Mariemont 5, McNicholas 3 Box Score
Tippecanoe at Indian Hill   score not reported
Milford 4, Wyoming 0 Box Score
Monday, October 12, 2020
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate 4, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 2, Deer Park 2 Box Score
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 1, Madeira 0 Box Score
Reading 5, Deer Park 2 Box Score
Taylor 7, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Wyoming 1, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Thursday, October 15, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 4, Clark Montessori 2 Box Score
Reading 6, Norwood 2 Box Score
Friday, October 16, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 3, Badin 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 17, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 1, Seven Hills 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 1, Batavia 0    postseason Box Score
Reading 11, Felicity-Franklin 2    postseason Box Score
Finneytown 6, Ripley Union 5    postseason Box Score
Wyoming 4, Roger Bacon 0    postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 24, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 9, Finneytown 0    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 9, Clark Montessori 0    postseason Box Score
Indian Hill 6, Bethel-Tate 0    postseason Box Score
Madeira 4, CHCA 1    postseason Box Score
Wyoming 2, Ross 1    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Badin 1, Taylor 0    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 6, Deer Park 5    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Seven Hills 5, Reading 1    postseason Box Score
Monday, October 26, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 1, Seven Hills 0    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
RESULTS
Badin 1, Wyoming 0    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 8, Clermont Northeastern 0    postseason Box Score
Indian Hill 1, Summit Country Day 0    postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 31, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 3, Anna 0    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 2, Bethel 0    postseason Box Score
Monroe 2, Indian Hill 0    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 4, Madeira 0    postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 7, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 3, Mariemont 0    postseason Box Score