Boys Soccer

Friday, August 21, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 1, Harrison 0 Box Score
Mariemont 5, Seven Hills 2 Box Score
McNicholas 2, Indian Hill 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 22, 2020
RESULTS
New Richmond 3, Reading 0 Box Score
Madeira 2, CHCA 1 Box Score
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS
Northwest 3, Finneytown 2 Box Score
Winton Woods 4, Taylor 3 Box Score
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 4, Roger Bacon 2 Box Score
Mariemont 2, CHCA 0 Box Score
Wyoming 1, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 2, Northwest 0 Box Score
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 2, Summit Country Day 0 Box Score
Mariemont 3, Ross 1 Box Score
Seven Hills 2, Madeira 2 Box Score
Saturday, August 29, 2020
RESULTS
Seven Hills 3, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Mariemont 2, Cincinnati Country Day 1 Box Score
Carroll 9, Indian Hill 0 Box Score
Talawanda 1, Taylor 0 Box Score
Yellow Springs 9, Deer Park 2 Box Score
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 9, Norwood 3 Box Score
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 6, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Mariemont 4, Taylor 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 8, Purcell Marian 0 Box Score
Landmark Christian 4, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Lawrenceburg 3, Taylor 3 Box Score
Alter 1, Wyoming 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 1, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Mariemont 9, McNicholas 1 Box Score
Ross 2, Taylor 0 Box Score
Wyoming 5, Badin 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 9, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Finneytown 6, Reading 1 Box Score
Madeira 2, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Mariemont 3, Wyoming 2 Box Score
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 6, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS
Georgetown 1, Reading 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 0, CHCA 0 Box Score
Madeira 4, Cincinnati Country Day 0 Box Score
Mariemont 1, Turpin 0 Box Score
Wyoming 1, Roger Bacon 0 Box Score
Finneytown 8, Purcell Marian 2 Box Score
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 0, Reading 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS
Finneytown 5, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Mariemont 4, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Wyoming 3, Madeira 0 Box Score
Taylor 7, Reading 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 19, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 2, Batavia 0 Box Score
Reading 4, Middletown Madison 0 Box Score
Milford 1, Madeira 0 Box Score
Finneytown 0, Cincinnati Fire 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 6, Reading 0 Box Score
Madeira 0, Taylor 0 Box Score
Mariemont 9, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Wyoming 9, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS
Norwood 1, Reading 0 Box Score
Deer Park 7, Purcell Marian 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 26, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 6, Reading 0 Box Score
Mariemont 3, West Clermont 0 Box Score
South Dearborn at Taylor   score not reported
Alter 2, Indian Hill 0 Box Score
Monday, September 28, 2020
RESULTS
Withrow 4, Reading 4 Box Score
Deer Park 8, Clark Montessori 1 Box Score
Landmark Christian 3, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 9, Deer Park 2 Box Score
Mariemont 7, Reading 0 Box Score
Wyoming 5, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 1, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 5, Blanchester 3 Box Score
Finneytown 4, Withrow 1 Box Score
Highlands 2, Wyoming 2 Box Score
McNicholas 3, Madeira 3 Box Score
Saturday, October 3, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 1, Oakwood 0 Box Score
Madeira 4, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Taylor at Seven Hills   score not reported
Wyoming 3, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Summit Country Day 5, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Monday, October 5, 2020
RESULTS
Finneytown 2, Cincinnati Fire 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 2, Indian Hill 0 Box Score
Mariemont 9, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Madeira 3, Reading 0 Box Score
Taylor 3, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Thursday, October 8, 2020
RESULTS
Western Hills 4, Reading 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 0, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Madeira 3, Roger Bacon 0 Box Score
Wyoming 8, McNicholas 1 Box Score
La Salle 9, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Friday, October 9, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 8, Batavia 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 10, 2020
RESULTS
Reading 7, Clark Montessori 1 Box Score
Madeira 1, Turpin 1 Box Score
Indian Hill 4, Taylor 1 Box Score
Wyoming 3, Kings 2 Box Score
Monday, October 12, 2020
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 3, Deer Park 1 Box Score
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
RESULTS
Reading 2, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Mariemont 1, Madeira 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 2, Seven Hills 0 Box Score
Wyoming 3, Taylor 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 15, 2020
RESULTS
Moeller 9, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 17, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill at Columbus DeSales   score not reported
Monday, October 19, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 3, Felicity-Franklin 2    postseason Box Score
Finneytown 1, Cincinnati Christian 0    postseason Box Score
Georgetown 5, Reading 0    postseason Box Score
Batavia at Indian Hill   score not reported Box Score
Madeira 5, Fayetteville-Perry 0    postseason
Taylor 1, CHCA 0    postseason Box Score
Wyoming 9, Blanchester 0    postseason Box Score
Thursday, October 22, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 1, Taylor 0    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Madeira 9, Clark Montessori 0    postseason
Mariemont 9, Deer Park 1    postseason Box Score
Seven Hills 5, Finneytown 1    postseason Box Score
Wyoming 8, New Richmond 0    postseason Box Score
Monday, October 26, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 3, Indian Hill 0    postseason Box Score
Madeira 2, Seven Hills 1    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 3, Cincinnati Country Day 2    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Thursday, October 29, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 7, Benjamin Logan 0    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 4, Yellow Springs 3    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 2, Troy Christian 1    postseason Box Score
Summit Country Day 2, Wyoming 1    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 7, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 4, Botkins 0    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Wheelersburg 0    postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 14, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 4, Youngstown Cardinal Mooney 1    postseason Box Score