Girls Lacrosse - Schedule

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
RESULTS
CHCA 14, Madeira 8 Box Score
Saturday, March 27, 2021
RESULTS
Hillard Davidson at Wyoming   Canceled
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 17, Mercy McAuley 2 Box Score
Thursday, April 1, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland 13, Mariemont 12 Box Score
Saturday, April 3, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 5, Walnut Hills 4 Box Score
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 14, Cincinnati Country Day 7 Box Score
Madeira 15, Miami Valley School 0 Box Score
Mariemont 20, Summit Country Day 2 Box Score
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
RESULTS
Sacred Heart Academy (KY) 18, Indian Hill 5 Box Score
Thursday, April 8, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 17, Mount Notre Dame 2 Box Score
Wyoming 13, Oakwood 3 Box Score
Friday, April 9, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 8, Kings 6 Box Score
Saturday, April 10, 2021
RESULTS
Bishop Watterson 10, Indian Hill 9 Box Score
Wyoming 10, Ursuline Academy 3 Box Score
Madeira 11, Bellbrook 3 Box Score
Indian Hill 21, Bishop Hartley 16 Box Score
Mariemont 19, Anderson 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 18, Sycamore 10 Box Score
Springboro 11, Wyoming 10 Box Score
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 16, McNicholas 6 Box Score
Thursday, April 15, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 12, Indian Hill 11 Box Score
Friday, April 16, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 9, Bishop Watterson 5 Box Score
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 17, Kings 5 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 5, Madeira 2 Box Score
Olentangy Liberty 11, Mariemont 9 Box Score
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming at Summit Country Day   PPD
Springboro 13, Indian Hill 12 Box Score
Seven Hills 16, Madeira 12 Box Score
Mariemont 16, Oakwood 2 Box Score
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 19, Wyoming 12 Box Score
Mariemont 15, Turpin 7 Box Score
Friday, April 23, 2021
RESULTS
St. Francis DeSales 11, Indian Hill 5 Box Score
Milford 13, Madeira 10 Box Score
Saturday, April 24, 2021
RESULTS
Columbus Academy 12, Indian Hill 10 Box Score
Bishop Hartley 11, Wyoming 7 Box Score
Monday, April 26, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming at Summit Country Day   PPD
Turpin 12, Madeira 10 Box Score
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland 13, Indian Hill 10 Box Score
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 16, Carroll 6 Box Score
Thursday, April 29, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 22, Archbishop Alter HS 1 Box Score
Friday, April 30, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 13, Little Miami 9 Box Score
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 12, St Francis De Sales 8 Box Score
Indian Hill at Summit Country Day   score not reported
Wyoming 16, Mount Notre Dame 4 Box Score
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 19, Lebanon 7 Box Score
Mariemont 9, Springboro 8    Overtime Box Score
Thursday, May 6, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 15, Mount Notre Dame 7 Box Score
Mariemont 13, Wyoming 9 Box Score
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Kentucky Country Day School 16, Indian Hill 5 Box Score
Seton 10, Madeira 7 Box Score
Wyoming 15, St. Ursula 2 Box Score
Mariemont 17, Worthington Kilbourne 9 Box Score
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 19, St. Ursula 2 Box Score
Mariemont 20, Ursuline Academy 5 Box Score
Walnut Hills 9, Madeira 8 Box Score
Wyoming 14, Anderson 2 Box Score
Thursday, May 13, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 14, Loveland 13    Overtime Box Score
Indian Hill 18, Walnut Hills 4 Box Score
Mason 18, Mariemont 14 Box Score
Saturday, May 15, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 17, Summit Country Day 2 Box Score
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 18, McNicholas 3    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 24, Miami Valley School 0    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 20, 2021
RESULTS
CHCA 17, Madeira 9    postseason Box Score
Indian Hill 18, Summit Country Day 6 Box Score
Saturday, May 22, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 15, CHCA 10 Box Score
Mariemont 13, Cincinnati Country Day 2    postseason Box Score
Indian Hill 20, Ursuline Academy 11 Box Score
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 18, Seven Hills 4    postseason Box Score
Wyoming 14, Indian Hill 13    postseason Box Score
Friday, May 28, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 16, Wyoming 6    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 14, Bishop Watterson 13    postseason Box Score
Saturday, June 5, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 16, Rocky River 6    postseason Box Score