Boys Lacrosse - Schedule

Friday, March 19, 2021
RESULTS
St.Xavier 16, Indian Hill 6 Box Score
Wyoming 14, Taylor 2 Box Score
Mariemont 15, Bishop Fenwick 3 Box Score
Saturday, March 20, 2021
RESULTS
St. Francis DeSales at Mariemont   Canceled
Bishop Fenwick 14, Madeira 4 Box Score
Indian Hill 16, Carroll 1 Box Score
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 22, Taylor 2 Box Score
Thursday, March 25, 2021
RESULTS
Franklin 11, Taylor 10 Box Score
Monday, March 29, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 16, Wyoming 2 Box Score
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Clinton-Massie 14, Taylor 10 Box Score
Sycamore 8, Mariemont 7 Box Score
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 12, Wyoming 2 Box Score
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 15, Taylor 2 Box Score
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 16, Wyoming 0 Box Score
Mariemont 14, Milford 11 Box Score
Friday, April 9, 2021
RESULTS
Turpin 13, Wyoming 4 Box Score
Mariemont 14, CHCA 4 Box Score
Saturday, April 10, 2021
RESULTS
Louisville St. Xavier 17, Mariemont 8 Box Score
Indian Hill 16, Henry Clay 9 Box Score
Monday, April 12, 2021
RESULTS
Little Miami 11, Wyoming 3 Box Score
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
RESULTS
Franklin 10, Taylor 2 Box Score
Indian Hill 11, Sycamore 4 Box Score
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 9, Franklin 3 Box Score
Seven Hills 12, Wyoming 4 Box Score
Mariemont 18, Elder 5 Box Score
Friday, April 16, 2021
RESULTS
CHCA 18, Wyoming 4 Box Score
Indian Hill 12, Turpin 2 Box Score
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day at Madeira   Canceled
Mariemont 8, Bishop Watterson 5 Box Score
Indian Hill 12, Seven Hills 1 Box Score
Monday, April 19, 2021
RESULTS
McNicholas 8, Madeira 7    Overtime Box Score
Monroe 12, Taylor 2 Box Score
Moeller Reserve 16, Wyoming 3 Box Score
St. Xavier 15, Mariemont 8 Box Score
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
RESULTS
LaSalle 20, Taylor 0 Box Score
Moeller 12, Madeira 3 Box Score
Oak Hills 12, Wyoming 6 Box Score
Springboro 13, Mariemont 6 Box Score
Friday, April 23, 2021
RESULTS
Bellbrook 14, Wyoming 0 Box Score
Bishop Watterson 9, Indian Hill 8 Box Score
CHCA 18, Madeira 3 Box Score
Monday, April 26, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 16, Taylor 0 Box Score
Wyoming at Oakwood   Canceled
Indian Hill 15, Elder 5 Box Score
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Winton Woods 7, Taylor 5 Box Score
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 12, Wilmington 4 Box Score
McNicholas 7, Wyoming 6 Box Score
Henry Clay at Mariemont   Canceled
Thursday, April 29, 2021
RESULTS
Taylor 7, Xenia 4 Box Score
Friday, April 30, 2021
RESULTS
Bishop Fenwick 16, Wyoming 1 Box Score
Mariemont 12, Indian Hill 10 Box Score
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 15, Taylor 3 Box Score
Monday, May 3, 2021
RESULTS
Seven Hills 11, Madeira 5 Box Score
Miamisburg 17, Wyoming 6 Box Score
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 14, Taylor 3 Box Score
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 13, Taylor 1 Box Score
Wyoming 9, Madeira 8    Overtime Box Score
Moeller 15, Mariemont 14 Box Score
Friday, May 7, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 15, Winton Woods 4 Box Score
Indian Hill 12, CHCA 4 Box Score
Mariemont 16, Turpin 4 Box Score
Wyoming 11, Carroll 2 Box Score
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 13, Madeira 5 Box Score
Mariemont 16, Seven Hills 3 Box Score
Summit Country Day at Mariemont   Canceled
Milford 16, Indian Hill 6 Box Score
Monday, May 10, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 15, Wyoming 8 Box Score
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 15, Madeira 5 Box Score
Mariemont 9, Loveland 8 Box Score
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 11, Taylor 10    Overtime Box Score
Indian Hill 19, Anderson 6 Box Score
Wyoming 10, Summit Country Day 9 Box Score
Thursday, May 13, 2021
RESULTS
LaSalle 9, Madeira 8 Box Score
Friday, May 14, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 12, Loveland 3 Box Score
Saturday, May 15, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 13, Taylor 4    postseason Box Score
Moeller 7, Indian Hill 5 Box Score
Monday, May 17, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 19, Wilmington 1    postseason
Mariemont 25, Madeira 5    postseason Box Score
Turpin 15, Wyoming 7    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 20, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 17, Anderson 4    postseason Box Score
Indian Hill 20, Summit Country Day 1    postseason Box Score
Monday, May 24, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 18, Fenwick 5    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 19, CHCA 6    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 27, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 12, Indian Hill 8    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 11, Bishop Watterson 8    postseason Box Score
Saturday, June 5, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 12, Chagrin Falls 9    postseason Box Score


DeBlasis Law Firm, LLC