Boys Tennis

Friday, March 26, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Madeira 04:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Finneytown 04:00 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at MVS (OTCA)    postseason 04:00 PM Miami Valley Schools
Monday, April 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Indian Hill 04:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Wyoming 04:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Seven Hills B 04:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fenwick at Madeira 04:00 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Colerain 04:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Madeira 04:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Madeira 04:00 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore B at Madeira 04:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Madeira 04:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Madeira 04:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at GCTCA 04:00 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at GCTCA 04:00 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lasalle at Madeira 04:00 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Summit CD 04:00 PM Summit Athletic Complex
Friday, May 7, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Madeira 04:00 PM