Boys Tennis - Schedule

Friday, March 25, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 5, Madeira 0
Monday, March 28, 2022
RESULTS
Taylor 3, Northwest 2
Oak Hills 4, Mariemont 1
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS
Finneytown at Northwest   Score Not Reported
Turpin 3, Mariemont 2
Thursday, March 31, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda at Finneytown   Score Not Reported
Moehler 4, Mariemont 1
Talawanda 5, Taylor 0
Monday, April 4, 2022
RESULTS
Ross at Finneytown   Score Not Reported
New Richmond 4, Madeira 1
Mariemont 4, Loveland 1
Walnut Hills 5, Wyoming 1
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison at Wyoming   Canceled
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 4, St. X 1
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, BeaverCreek 0
Badin at Finneytown   Score Not Reported
Madeira 3, Lasalle 2
Mariemont 3, CCDS 2
Wyoming 5, McNicholas 0
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Massillon Jackson 0
Saturday, April 9, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Bexley 0
Monday, April 11, 2022
RESULTS
Valley View at Wyoming   Canceled
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Wyoming 0
Mariemont 4, New Richmond 1
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming at Deer Park   Canceled
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Milton Union 0
Ross 4, Madeira 1
Finneytown at St X B   Score Not Reported
Wyoming at Talawanda   Canceled
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 3, Clinton Massie 2
Saturday, April 16, 2022
RESULTS
L St. X / Edwardsville 3, Indian Hill 2
Monday, April 18, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 5, Finneytown 0
Indian Hill 5, Mariemont 0
Seven Hills 4, Wyoming 1
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS
Finneytown at Harrison   Score Not Reported
Indian Hill 5, Madeira 0
Wyoming 5, Summit 0
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS
Reading at Finneytown   Score Not Reported
Sycamore 5, Indian Hill 0
Wyoming 5, Taylor 0
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 4, Badin 1
Mariemont 4, Elder 1
Indian Hill 5, Finneytown 0
Moeller 3, Wyoming 2
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 3, Madeira 2
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 3, Wildcat Classic 2
Indian Hill 4, Toledo St. John 1
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS
7 Hills 5, Mariemont 0
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS
Finneytown at Northwest   Score Not Reported
Indian Hill 5, Taylor 0
Mariemont 3, Wyoming 2
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS
Finneytown at Deer Park   Score Not Reported
Finneytown 4, Taylor 1
Wyoming 4, Madeira 1
Mariemont 5, Talawanda 0
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, CCD 0
Covington Catholic 3, Wyoming 2
Mariemont 5, Finneytown 0
Taylor 3, Northwest 2
Saturday, April 30, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 3, Coaches Classic 2
Taylor at Coaches Classic   Score Not Reported
Wyoming 9, Coaches Classic 0
Finneytown at Coaches Classic Tourney   Score Not Reported
Monday, May 2, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 5, Finneytown 0
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
RESULTS
Finneytown at Monroe   Score Not Reported
Indian Hill 3, St. X 2
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS
Edgewood 3, Taylor 2
Indian Hill 4, Cov. Cath 1
St. Xavier 3, Wyoming 2
Mariemont 4, Madeira 1
Monday, May 9, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 3, Harrison 2
Indian Hill 5, Seven Hills 0
Mariemont 5, Taylor 0
Friday, May 13, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 5, Taylor 0


Cincinnati Cars Mobile Detailing Bodey HomeTown Ticketing National Exemplar