Softball - Schedule

Saturday, March 23, 2024
RESULTS
New Richmond 1, Taylor 0 Box Score
Monday, March 25, 2024
RESULTS
Deer Park 21, Northwest 4 Box Score
Seton 11, Reading 0 Box Score
Waynesville 11, Wyoming 1 Box Score
Taylor 5, Cooper 1 Box Score
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
RESULTS
Reading 14, Lockland 1 Box Score
Taylor 10, Ursuline Academy 0 Box Score
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
RESULTS
McNicholas 18, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Ross 7, Taylor 6 Box Score
Thursday, March 28, 2024
RESULTS
Deer Park 22, Lockland 5 Box Score
Norwood 23, Reading 13 Box Score
Wyoming 9, Roger Bacon 5 Box Score
Saturday, March 30, 2024
RESULTS
Taylor 7, South Dearborn 6 Box Score
Taylor 6, Cambridge City Lincoln 1 Box Score
Monday, April 1, 2024
RESULTS
Deer Park 11, Cincinnati Country Day 6 Box Score
Mariemont 14, New Miami 13 Box Score
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
RESULTS
Indian Hill 19, Mariemont 5 Box Score
Taylor 11, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 4, 2024
RESULTS
Madeira at Seven Hills   Canceled
Deer Park 23, Withrow 6 Box Score
Friday, April 5, 2024
RESULTS
Taylor 18, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 17, Mariemont 7 Box Score
Saturday, April 6, 2024
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 6, Mariemont 4 Box Score
Clinton Massie 17, Reading 1 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 7, Mariemont 1 Box Score
Reading 9, Roger Bacon 6 Box Score
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 2, Reading 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 18, Deer Park 5 Box Score
Mariemont 28, Finneytown 15 Box Score
Seven Hills 12, Madeira 0 Box Score
Taylor 22, Wyoming 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
RESULTS
Deer Park at Indian Hill   PPD
Friday, April 12, 2024
RESULTS
Mariemont at Deer Park   PPD
Saturday, April 13, 2024
RESULTS
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Mariemont   Canceled
Norwood at Indian Hill   Canceled
Wyoming 21, Indian Hill 10 Box Score
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Mariemont   Canceled
CHCA at Wyoming   Canceled
Monday, April 15, 2024
RESULTS
Deer Park 27, Finneytown 14 Box Score
Indian Hill 19, Madeira 3 Box Score
Taylor 23, Mariemont 1 Box Score
Wyoming 7, Reading 5 Box Score
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
RESULTS
Indian Hill 20, Deer Park 13 Box Score
Mariemont 21, Finneytown 8 Box Score
Madeira 18, Northwest 0 Box Score
Taylor 4, Seton 3 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 6, Wyoming 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
RESULTS
Deer Park 27, Finneytown 14 Box Score
Madeira 14, Indian Hill 4 Box Score
Taylor 22, Mariemont 1 Box Score
Wyoming 13, Reading 5 Box Score
Thursday, April 18, 2024
RESULTS
Madeira 24, Mariemont 9 Box Score
Taylor 13, Reading 0 Box Score
Friday, April 19, 2024
RESULTS
Wyoming 17, Deer Park 4 Box Score
Indian Hill 19, Reading 4 Box Score
Monday, April 22, 2024
RESULTS
Madeira 17, Mariemont 5 Box Score
Reading 19, Indian Hill 9 Box Score
Taylor 14, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Taylor 11, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Wyoming 16, Deer Park 13 Box Score
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
RESULTS
Deer Park 18, Mariemont 8 Box Score
Wyoming 5, Madeira 4    Extra Innings Box Score
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
RESULTS
Indian Hill 19, Finneytown 2 Box Score
Taylor 21, Madeira 0 Box Score
Reading 10, Deer Park 7 Box Score
Wyoming 21, Mariemont 2 Box Score
Thursday, April 25, 2024
RESULTS
Madeira 7, Reading 5 Box Score
Deer Park 22, Mariemont 10 Box Score
Lawrenceburg 5, Taylor 3    Extra Innings Box Score
Reading 6, Madeira 5 Box Score
Friday, April 26, 2024
RESULTS
Madeira 23, Finneytown 9 Box Score
Mariemont 16, Lockland 13 Box Score
Taylor 5, Reading 0 Box Score
Wyoming 11, Indian Hill 3 Box Score
Monday, April 29, 2024
RESULTS
Reading 13, Deer Park 3 Box Score
Indian Hill 22, Finneytown 8 Box Score
Wyoming 23, Mariemont 11 Box Score
Taylor 16, Madeira 0 Box Score
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
RESULTS
Taylor 10, Wyoming 0 Box Score
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
RESULTS
Wyoming 19, Finneytown 3 Box Score
Taylor 9, Indian Hill 0 Box Score
Madeira 8, Deer Park 7 Box Score
Reading 18, Mariemont 2 Box Score
Thursday, May 2, 2024
RESULTS
Wyoming 12, Madeira 0 Box Score
Reading 16, Mariemont 1 Box Score
Taylor 9, Mercy McAuley 0 Box Score
Deer Park 22, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Friday, May 3, 2024
RESULTS
Madeira 1, Deer Park 0
Taylor 11, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Wyoming 1, Finneytown 0
Monday, May 6, 2024
RESULTS
Wyoming at New Richmond   Canceled
Williamsburg 17, Mariemont 0    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
RESULTS
Madeira 1, Finneytown 0
Bethel-Tate 18, Madeira 0    Postseason Box Score
CHCA 7, Indian Hill 4    Postseason Box Score
Mercy McAuley 9, Reading 1    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
RESULTS
Reading 1, Finneytown 0
Goshen 12, Wyoming 0    Postseason Box Score
Bethel-Tate 14, Deer Park 0    Postseason Box Score
Reading 1, Finneytown 0
Thursday, May 9, 2024
RESULTS
Taylor 6, Mercy McAuley 0    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
RESULTS
Taylor 1, Batavia 0    Postseason Box Score


Ivory House Gilligan's On The Green W Bar+Bistro DeBlasis Law Firm, LLC