Baseball

Sunday, March 22, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont at Worthington Christian (OH)   Canceled
Monday, March 23, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont at Fort LeBouef HS (PA)   Canceled
Mariemont at Bellefontaine HS (OH)   Canceled
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont at Madison HS (OH)   Canceled
Saturday, March 28, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor at Fenwick   Canceled
Hillcrest at Deer Park   Canceled
Hillcrest at Deer Park   Canceled
Reading at Napoleon   Canceled
Monday, March 30, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Healthy at Deer Park   Canceled
Taylor at Roger Bacon   Canceled
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
RESULTS
Sycamore at Wyoming   Canceled
Mariemont at Bellevue (KY)   Canceled
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill at Walton-Verona   Canceled
Thursday, April 2, 2020
RESULTS
Purcell Marian at Finneytown   Canceled
Taylor at La Salle   Canceled
Friday, April 3, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor at Goshen   Canceled
Saturday, April 4, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill at Monroe   Canceled
Reading at Roger Bacon   Canceled
Monday, April 6, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park at Indian Hill   Canceled
Finneytown at Madeira   Canceled
Taylor at Mariemont   Canceled
Reading at Wyoming   Canceled
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
RESULTS
Western Hills at Madeira   Canceled
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill at Deer Park   Canceled
Madeira at Finneytown   Canceled
Wyoming at Reading   Canceled
Mariemont at Taylor   Canceled
Thursday, April 9, 2020
RESULTS
Finneytown at Mount Healthy   Canceled
Mariemont at Batavia   Canceled
Reading at Monroe   Canceled
Saturday, April 11, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas at Wyoming   Canceled
Reading at New Richmond   Canceled
Norwood at Deer Park   Canceled
Monday, April 13, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor at Deer Park   Canceled
Madeira at Indian Hill   Canceled
Finneytown at Reading   Canceled
Mariemont at Wyoming   Canceled
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
RESULTS
Withrow at Deer Park   Canceled
Madeira at Clermont Northeastern   Canceled
Mariemont at Purcell Marian   Canceled
Winton Woods at Reading   Canceled
St. Xavier at Taylor   Canceled
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
RESULTS
Reading at Finneytown   Canceled
Indian Hill at Madeira   Canceled
Wyoming at Mariemont   Canceled
Deer Park at Taylor   Canceled
Thursday, April 16, 2020
RESULTS
Reading at Batavia   Canceled
Mount Healthy at Mariemont   Canceled
Friday, April 17, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park at Finneytown   Canceled
Mariemont at Indian Hill   Canceled
Wyoming at Madeira   Canceled
Saturday, April 18, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown at Indian Hill   Canceled
Norwood at Mariemont   Canceled
Deer Park at Middletown Christian   Canceled
Taylor at Harrison   Canceled
Monday, April 20, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont at Indian Hill   Canceled
Finneytown at Deer Park   Canceled
Taylor at Reading   Canceled
Madeira at Wyoming   Canceled
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
RESULTS
New Richmond at Indian Hill   Canceled
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming at Deer Park   Canceled
Mariemont at Finneytown   Canceled
Taylor at Madeira   Canceled
Indian Hill at Reading   Canceled
Thursday, April 23, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor at Rising Sun   Canceled
Wyoming at Western Brown   Canceled
Reading at Winton Woods   Canceled
Saturday, April 25, 2020
RESULTS
Lockland at Reading   Canceled
Indian Hill at Clermont Northeastern   Canceled
Wyoming at Lakota East   Canceled
Andy Ramsey Tournament at Reading   Canceled
Monday, April 27, 2020
RESULTS
Reading at Indian Hill   Canceled
Finneytown at Mariemont   Canceled
Madeira at Taylor   Canceled
Deer Park at Wyoming   Canceled
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
RESULTS
Finneytown at Winton Woods   Canceled
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira at Deer Park   Canceled
Taylor at Indian Hill   Canceled
Mariemont at Reading   Canceled
Finneytown at Wyoming   Canceled
Thursday, April 30, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill at Taylor   Canceled
Friday, May 1, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming at Finneytown   Canceled
Deer Park at Madeira   Canceled
Reading at Mariemont   Canceled
Saturday, May 2, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont at Fayetteville-Perry   Canceled
Monday, May 4, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill at Finneytown   Canceled
Reading at Madeira   Canceled
Deer Park at Mariemont   Canceled
Wyoming at Taylor   Canceled
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont at Deer Park   Canceled
Finneytown at Indian Hill   Canceled
Madeira at Reading   Canceled
Taylor at Wyoming   Canceled
Thursday, May 7, 2020
RESULTS
New Richmond at Madeira   Canceled
Taylor at Batavia   Canceled
Indian Hill at Goshen   Canceled
Friday, May 8, 2020
RESULTS
Miami Valley Christian at Deer Park   Canceled
Reading at Taylor   Canceled
Saturday, May 9, 2020
RESULTS
Roger Bacon at Indian Hill   Canceled
Monday, May 11, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming at Indian Hill   Canceled
Madeira at Mariemont   Canceled
Deer Park at Reading   Canceled
Finneytown at Taylor   Canceled
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
RESULTS
Reading at Fayetteville-Perry   Canceled
Mariemont at New Richmond   Canceled
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
RESULTS
Reading at Deer Park   Canceled
Taylor at Finneytown   Canceled
Mariemont at Madeira   Canceled
Indian Hill at Wyoming   Canceled
Thursday, May 14, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming at Franklin   Canceled
Mariemont at Northwest   Canceled
Friday, May 15, 2020
RESULTS
Lawrenceburg at Taylor   Canceled
Mariemont at Western Hills   Canceled
Saturday, May 16, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont at Summit Country Day   Canceled
Mariemont at Summit Country Day   Canceled