Girls Basketball - Schedule

Friday, November 20, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 33, New Richmond 31 Box Score
Mariemont 29, Ross 21 Box Score
Monday, November 23, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas 37, Mariemont 25 Box Score
North College Hill 36, Taylor 33 Box Score
Monday, November 30, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood 58, Wyoming 34 Box Score
Harrison 30, Madeira 26 Box Score
Thursday, December 3, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 40, Taylor 38 Box Score
Saturday, December 5, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 30, Mariemont 24 Box Score
Taylor 43, Madeira 31 Box Score
Monday, December 7, 2020
RESULTS
Harrison 45, Taylor 28 Box Score
Wyoming 44, Clark Montessori 21 Box Score
Friday, December 11, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 47, New Richmond 25 Box Score
Ross 35, Wyoming 22 Box Score
Saturday, December 12, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown Madison 50, Wyoming 39 Box Score
Monday, December 14, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 36, Taylor 26 Box Score
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
RESULTS
Bellbrook 62, Wyoming 12 Box Score
Wyoming at Finneytown   PPD
Norwood 43, Taylor 41 Box Score
Friday, December 18, 2020
RESULTS
Harrison 41, Mariemont 36 Box Score
Monday, December 21, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 38, Clermont Northeastern 25 Box Score
Ross 42, Taylor 31 Box Score
Saturday, January 2, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 50, Norwood 45 Box Score
Monday, January 4, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 66, Madeira 37 Box Score
Turpin 30, Mariemont 17 Box Score
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 67, Wyoming 40 Box Score
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
RESULTS
Taylor 49, Finneytown 17 Box Score
Mariemont 55, Madeira 30 Box Score
Thursday, January 7, 2021
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 44, Taylor 34 Box Score
Friday, January 8, 2021
RESULTS
Deer Park 48, Reading 21 Box Score
Saturday, January 9, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 44, Finneytown 36 Box Score
Mariemont 29, Taylor 25 Box Score
Indian Hill 59, Deer Park 33 Box Score
Wyoming 49, Reading 23 Box Score
Monday, January 11, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 39, Madeira 34 Box Score
Taylor 37, Talawanda 31 Box Score
Norwood 70, Reading 30 Box Score
Mariemont 41, Batavia 28 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 56, Indian Hill 32 Box Score
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
RESULTS
Finneytown 35, Reading 23 Box Score
Mariemont 34, Wyoming 20 Box Score
Indian Hill 50, Madeira 26 Box Score
Thursday, January 14, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 40, Indian Hill 20 Box Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 49, Finneytown 31 Box Score
Wyoming 35, Madeira 34 Box Score
Mariemont 36, Indian Hill 22 Box Score
Taylor 59, Reading 22 Box Score
Monday, January 18, 2021
RESULTS
Riverview East at Finneytown   score not reported
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 56, Reading 28 Box Score
Wyoming 38, New Richmond 22 Box Score
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 52, Taylor 25 Box Score
Thursday, January 21, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 59, Western Hills 22 Box Score
Finneytown 46, Reading 33 Box Score
Taylor 46, Batavia 36 Box Score
Friday, January 22, 2021
RESULTS
Blanchester 53, Reading 30 Box Score
Saturday, January 23, 2021
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 44, Wyoming 24 Box Score
Mariemont 43, Finneytown 20 Box Score
Indian Hill 76, Reading 18 Box Score
Taylor 62, Madeira 43 Box Score
Monday, January 25, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 56, Reading 31 Box Score
Hughes 54, Wyoming 46 Box Score
Indian Hill 37, Mariemont 34 Box Score
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 47, Taylor 42 Box Score
Wyoming 43, Finneytown 17 Box Score
Thursday, January 28, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 51, Deer Park 35 Box Score
Wyoming 50, Indian Hill 44 Box Score
Saturday, January 30, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 70, Clark Montessori 44 Box Score
Mariemont 42, Deer Park 29 Box Score
Taylor 45, Wyoming 34 Box Score
Indian Hill 57, Finneytown 29 Box Score
Monday, February 1, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 43, North College Hill 38 Box Score
Taylor 53, Deer Park 29 Box Score
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
RESULTS
Taylor 40, Anderson 37 Box Score
Indian Hill 51, Wyoming 28 Box Score
Mariemont 50, Madeira 18 Box Score
Saturday, February 6, 2021
RESULTS
Taylor 40, Wyoming 26 Box Score
Indian Hill 48, Madeira 26 Box Score
Monday, February 8, 2021
RESULTS
Taylor 45, Woodward 18 Box Score
New Richmond 61, Reading 32 Box Score
Thursday, February 11, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 61, New Richmond 25    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 61, Reading 9 Box Score
Saturday, February 13, 2021
RESULTS
Taylor 62, Hughes 36    postseason Box Score
Summit Country Day 46, Wyoming 18    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 46, Taft 40    postseason Box Score
Purcell Marian 62, Reading 11    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 59, Finneytown 14    postseason Box Score
Seven Hills 59, Reading 28 Box Score
Madeira 45, Gamble Montessori 41    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
RESULTS
Williamsburg 57, Deer Park 32    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 49, East Clinton 46    postseason Box Score
Indian Hill 55, North College Hill 28    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 18, 2021
RESULTS
Mt. Healthy 44, Taylor 25    postseason Box Score
Friday, February 19, 2021
RESULTS
Deer Park 50, Reading 42 Box Score
Monday, February 22, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 39, Norwood 36    postseason Box Score
Roger Bacon 57, Indian Hill 35    postseason Box Score
Purcell Marian 53, Madeira 20    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 27, 2021
RESULTS
Waynesville 33, Mariemont 29    postseason Box Score