Girls Basketball

Friday, November 22, 2019
RESULTS
Aiken 49, Finneytown 34 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 62, Deer Park 11 Box Score
North College Hill 23, Madeira 18 Box Score
Saturday, November 23, 2019
RESULTS
Mariemont 42, Ross 18 Box Score
Reading 60, Lockland 35 Box Score
Colerain 52, Taylor 26 Box Score
Monday, November 25, 2019
RESULTS
Harrison 51, Madeira 31 Box Score
McNicholas 47, Mariemont 43 Box Score
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
RESULTS
Deer Park 64, Oyler 27 Box Score
Monday, December 2, 2019
RESULTS
Lockland 47, Finneytown 45 Box Score
CHCA 46, Deer Park 39 Box Score
Indian Hill 69, Clinton Massie 36 Box Score
Mariemont 38, New Richmond 32 Box Score
Taylor 48, Harrison 45 Box Score
Carroll 54, Wyoming 29 Box Score
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
RESULTS
Madeira 61, Finneytown 20 Box Score
Indian Hill 62, Deer Park 22 Box Score
Mariemont 40, Taylor 27 Box Score
Wyoming 44, Reading 30 Box Score
Thursday, December 5, 2019
RESULTS
Norwood 51, Deer Park 30 Box Score
Saturday, December 7, 2019
RESULTS
Taylor 56, Deer Park 48 Box Score
Indian Hill 60, Madeira 27 Box Score
Reading 54, Finneytown 36 Box Score
Mariemont 46, Wyoming 44 Box Score
Monday, December 9, 2019
RESULTS
Finneytown 40, DePaul Cristo Rey 39 Box Score
Summit Country Day 44, Indian Hill 38 Box Score
New Richmond 46, Reading 29 Box Score
Taylor 56, Shroder 34 Box Score
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
RESULTS
Deer Park 52, Finneytown 33 Box Score
Indian Hill 51, Mariemont 31 Box Score
Wyoming 51, Madeira 37 Box Score
Taylor 72, Reading 22 Box Score
Saturday, December 14, 2019
RESULTS
Mariemont 65, Finneytown 10 Box Score
Wyoming 51, Deer Park 27 Box Score
Madeira 47, Taylor 42 Box Score
Indian Hill 54, Reading 16 Box Score
Monday, December 16, 2019
RESULTS
Deer Park 45, Clark Montessori 40 Box Score
Indian Hill 58, St. Ursula 51 Box Score
Norwood 53, Mariemont 29 Box Score
Purcell Marian 68, Wyoming 34 Box Score
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
RESULTS
St. Bernard 55, Deer Park 37 Box Score
Taylor 38, New Richmond 35 Box Score
Thursday, December 19, 2019
RESULTS
Madeira 61, Goshen 50 Box Score
Saturday, December 21, 2019
RESULTS
Mariemont 39, Georgetown 31 Box Score
Taylor 57, North College Hill 43 Box Score
Wyoming 46, St. Bernard 32 Box Score
Monday, December 23, 2019
RESULTS
Taylor 30, Ross 22 Box Score
Friday, December 27, 2019
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate 62, Reading 17 Box Score
Madison Memorial 61, Indian Hill 24 Box Score
Norwood 65, Madeira 50 Box Score
Saturday, December 28, 2019
RESULTS
Magnificat 62, Indian Hill 45 Box Score
Portsmouth 44, Reading 22 Box Score
Monday, December 30, 2019
RESULTS
Indian Hill 38, St. John Newman 27 Box Score
Thursday, January 2, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 46, Beechwood 33 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 57, Reading 23 Box Score
Saturday, January 4, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 46, Taylor 34 Box Score
Mariemont 57, Reading 30 Box Score
Wyoming 51, Finneytown 20 Box Score
Ripley Union Lewis Huntington 56, Madeira 27 Box Score
Monday, January 6, 2020
RESULTS
Hughes 66, Wyoming 60 Box Score
Seven Hills 45, Reading 37 Box Score
Madeira 44, Deer Park 30 Box Score
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 43, Deer Park 23 Box Score
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 53, Finneytown 4 Box Score
Madeira 38, Reading 14 Box Score
Wyoming 41, Taylor 38 Box Score
Saturday, January 11, 2020
RESULTS
Reading 55, Deer Park 47 Box Score
Taylor 77, Finneytown 30 Box Score
Indian Hill 38, Wyoming 33 Box Score
Mariemont 38, Madeira 34 Box Score
Monday, January 13, 2020
RESULTS
Highlands 57, Indian Hill 44 Box Score
Mariemont 39, Batavia 38 Box Score
Wyoming 38, New Richmond 33 Box Score
Taylor 54, Talawanda 50 Box Score
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 58, Deer Park 26 Box Score
Madeira 61, Finneytown 16 Box Score
Wyoming 45, Reading 28 Box Score
Mariemont 29, Taylor 24 Box Score
Thursday, January 16, 2020
RESULTS
Riverview East 42, Finneytown 36 Box Score
Saturday, January 18, 2020
RESULTS
Reading 37, Finneytown 21 Box Score
Indian Hill 56, Madeira 37 Box Score
Taylor 37, Deer Park 35 Box Score
Mariemont 31, Wyoming 21 Box Score
Monday, January 20, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 55, Finneytown 41 Box Score
Madeira 58, Clark Montessori 29 Box Score
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 44, Clermont Northeastern 29 Box Score
Indian Hill 36, Milford 34 Box Score
Turpin 55, Madeira 24 Box Score
Badin 46, Wyoming 21 Box Score
Thursday, January 23, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 51, Western Hills 22 Box Score
Shroder 57, Reading 32 Box Score
Saturday, January 25, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 67, Finneytown 33 Box Score
Taylor 44, Reading 32 Box Score
Wyoming 43, Madeira 39 Box Score
Monday, January 27, 2020
RESULTS
Blanchester 39, Reading 38 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 58, Madeira 28 Box Score
Indian Hill 46, Mariemont 32 Box Score
Norwood 42, Wyoming 40 Box Score
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 56, Finneytown 13 Box Score
Indian Hill 63, Reading 30 Box Score
Taylor 32, Madeira 30 Box Score
Wyoming 46, Deer Park 34 Box Score
Saturday, February 1, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 56, Finneytown 18 Box Score
Madeira 37, Deer Park 24 Box Score
Mariemont 41, Reading 38 Box Score
Indian Hill 52, Taylor 34 Box Score
Monday, February 3, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 65, Northwest 33 Box Score
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 75, Finneytown 11 Box Score
Madeira 43, Reading 27 Box Score
Mariemont 48, Deer Park 29 Box Score
Taylor 52, Wyoming 42 Box Score
Saturday, February 8, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 45, Madeira 32 Box Score
Deer Park 46, Reading 39 Box Score
Indian Hill 53, Wyoming 39 Box Score
Monday, February 10, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 52, Finneytown 25 Box Score
Thursday, February 13, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 20, New Richmond 13    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 15, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 48, North College Hill 31    postseason Box Score
Madeira 31, Norwood 27    postseason Box Score
Bethel-Tate 56, Reading 6    postseason Box Score
Indian Hill 46, Goshen 26    postseason Box Score
Summit Country Day 78, Finneytown 3    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 68, Deer Park 19    postseason Box Score
Taylor 43, McNicholas 40    postseason Box Score
Mariemont 38, Ripley 36    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 20, 2020
RESULTS
Hughes 61, Wyoming 46    postseason Box Score
Clark Montessori 34, Madeira 32    postseason Box Score
Indian Hill 50, Batavia 36    postseason Box Score
Monday, February 24, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 66, Hughes 49    postseason Box Score
Williamsburg 49, Mariemont 45    postseason Box Score
Roger Bacon 52, Taylor 22    postseason Box Score
Friday, February 28, 2020
RESULTS
Valley View 51, Indian Hill 49    postseason Box Score