Boys Basketball

Friday, November 29, 2019
RESULTS
Finneytown 62, DePaul Cristo Rey 39 Box Score
Deer Park 61, Summit Country Day 45 Box Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019
RESULTS
Mariemont 55, Seven Hills 51 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 50, Reading 38 Box Score
Finneytown 63, St. Bernard 52 Box Score
Goshen 55, Madeira 39 Box Score
Taylor 74, Batavia 59 Box Score
Monday, December 2, 2019
RESULTS
Finneytown 55, Shroder 42 Box Score
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
RESULTS
Indian Hill 59, Anderson 51 Box Score
Madeira 73, Cincinnati College Prep 49 Box Score
Reading 41, St. Bernard 39 Box Score
Ross 68, Mariemont 43 Box Score
Taylor 54, Talawanda 50    Overtime Box Score
Friday, December 6, 2019
RESULTS
Deer Park 64, Indian Hill 61 Box Score
Madeira 54, Finneytown 49 Box Score
Taylor 68, Mariemont 61 Box Score
Saturday, December 7, 2019
RESULTS
Deer Park 65, Roosevelt (Gary,IN) 50 Box Score
Finneytown 95, Hillcrest 37 Box Score
St. Xavier 73, Indian Hill 65 Box Score
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
RESULTS
Deer Park 67, Taylor 50 Box Score
Indian Hill 62, Madeira 33 Box Score
Wyoming 71, Mariemont 63 Box Score
Finneytown 63, Reading 38 Box Score
Friday, December 13, 2019
RESULTS
Deer Park 78, Finneytown 67 Box Score
Indian Hill 73, Mariemont 55 Box Score
Taylor 52, Reading 40 Box Score
Wyoming 65, Madeira 49 Box Score
Saturday, December 14, 2019
RESULTS
CHCA 84, Reading 56 Box Score
Batavia 47, Madeira 45 Box Score
Wyoming 69, Harrison 49 Box Score
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
RESULTS
New Richmond 56, Finneytown 42 Box Score
Goshen 71, Reading 51 Box Score
Taylor 69, Lawrenceburg (IN) 59 Box Score
Friday, December 20, 2019
RESULTS
Wyoming 74, Deer Park 69    Overtime Box Score
Finneytown 62, Mariemont 58 Box Score
Indian Hill 61, Reading 27 Box Score
Taylor 53, Madeira 42 Box Score
Saturday, December 21, 2019
RESULTS
New Richmond 61, Madeira 54 Box Score
Wyoming 55, Northwest 41 Box Score
Friday, December 27, 2019
RESULTS
Deer Park 86, Independence, Tennessee 67 Box Score
Blanchester 104, Reading 67 Box Score
Finneytown 55, Bethel-Tate 26 Box Score
Saturday, December 28, 2019
RESULTS
Deer Park 54, North Forsyth, Georgia 49 Box Score
Madeira 61, Williamsburg 50 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 66, Mariemont 62 Box Score
Taylor 64, Norwood 61 Box Score
Monday, December 30, 2019
RESULTS
Deer Park 66, St. Augustine, New Jersey 57 Box Score
Friday, January 3, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 85, Madeira 45 Box Score
Wyoming 69, Finneytown 60 Box Score
Indian Hill 85, Taylor 75 Box Score
Mariemont 51, Reading 36 Box Score
Saturday, January 4, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 50, Norwood 42 Box Score
Madeira 62, Ripley Union Lewis Huntington 58 Box Score
Wyoming 56, Purcell Marian 45    Overtime Box Score
West Clermont 64, Indian Hill 53 Box Score
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
RESULTS
Eastern 61, Madeira 39 Box Score
Deer Park 76, Gamble Montessori 52 Box Score
Mariemont 67, Georgetown 41 Box Score
Indian Hill 61, Goshen 53 Box Score
Taylor 58, New Richmond 52 Box Score
Lockland 75, Reading 58 Box Score
Finneytown 81, Riverview East 37 Box Score
Wyoming 82, Western Hills 74 Box Score
Friday, January 10, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 76, Mariemont 52 Box Score
Finneytown 65, Indian Hill 53 Box Score
Madeira 60, Reading 42 Box Score
Wyoming 62, Taylor 47 Box Score
Saturday, January 11, 2020
RESULTS
Goshen 70, Mariemont 63 Box Score
Wyoming 68, Miamisburg 41 Box Score
Ross 68, Reading 34 Box Score
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 56, Finneytown 54 Box Score
Mariemont 50, Madeira 45 Box Score
Deer Park 86, Reading 53 Box Score
Wyoming 53, Indian Hill 47 Box Score
Friday, January 17, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 47, Finneytown 41 Box Score
Deer Park 67, Indian Hill 60 Box Score
Mariemont 57, Taylor 44 Box Score
Wyoming 72, Reading 31 Box Score
Saturday, January 18, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 68, Boone County 51 Box Score
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
RESULTS
New Richmond 63, Mariemont 51 Box Score
Taylor 80, New Miami 62 Box Score
Wyoming 66, Roger Bacon 35 Box Score
Friday, January 24, 2020
RESULTS
Finneytown 80, Reading 42 Box Score
Indian Hill 62, Madeira 44 Box Score
Deer Park 79, Taylor 69 Box Score
Wyoming 70, Mariemont 48 Box Score
Saturday, January 25, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 48, Seven Hills 34 Box Score
Wyoming 69, Reading 29 Box Score
Ross 64, Taylor 50 Box Score
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 68, Finneytown 54 Box Score
Mariemont 71, Indian Hill 65 Box Score
Wyoming 75, Madeira 41 Box Score
Taylor 65, Reading 49 Box Score
Friday, January 31, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 57, Taylor 39 Box Score
Mariemont 44, Finneytown 41 Box Score
Indian Hill 59, Reading 30 Box Score
Saturday, February 1, 2020
RESULTS
Elder 69, Mariemont 45 Box Score
Indian Hill 44, Loveland 43 Box Score
Wyoming 82, Mount Healthy 65 Box Score
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 73, Madeira 43 Box Score
Mariemont 59, Reading 36 Box Score
Taylor 64, Indian Hill 63 Box Score
Wyoming 68, Finneytown 47 Box Score
Thursday, February 6, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 62, Seven Hills 52 Box Score
Friday, February 7, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 63, Mariemont 58 Box Score
Reading 34, Madeira 32 Box Score
Wyoming 71, Taylor 46 Box Score
Saturday, February 8, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 57, Monroe 32 Box Score
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 73, Reading 37 Box Score
CHCA 50, Finneytown 35 Box Score
Indian Hill 68, Northwest 48 Box Score
Harrison 53, Taylor 39 Box Score
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 63, Finneytown 33 Box Score
Friday, February 14, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 97, Reading 51 Box Score
Wyoming 65, Indian Hill 38 Box Score
Mariemont 57, Madeira 44 Box Score
Taylor 58, Finneytown 51 Box Score
Friday, February 21, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 68, Reading 31    postseason Box Score
Wyoming 87, Batavia 49    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 22, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 67, Clark Montessori 42    postseason Box Score
Taylor 58, Monroe 51    postseason Box Score
Gamble Montessori 49, Finneytown 45    postseason
Madeira 51, Georgetown 43    postseason Box Score
Aiken 71, Indian Hill 68    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 60, Williamsburg 21    postseason Box Score
Deer Park 77, Seven Hills 36 Box Score
Purcell Marian 74, Taylor 50    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 57, Madeira 37    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 27, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 65, Shroder 24    postseason Box Score
Friday, February 28, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 66, Clermont Northeastern 51    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 29, 2020
RESULTS
Taft 76, Mariemont 52    postseason Box Score
Wyoming 106, Aiken 62    postseason Box Score
Friday, March 6, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 77, Wyoming 66    postseason Box Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 77, Milton-Union 38    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 57, CHCA 56 Box Score
Saturday, March 14, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park at Stivers   Canceled