Girls Tennis - Schedule

Monday, August 8, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Anderson 0
Madeira 3, Princeton 2
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 5, Taylor 0
Wyoming 3, Bishop Fenwick 2
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 4, Lakota East 1
Madeira 3, McNicholas 2
Thursday, August 11, 2022
RESULTS
Madison 4, Taylor 1
Friday, August 12, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, St Ursula B 0
Saturday, August 13, 2022
RESULTS
Perrysburg 5, Wyoming 0
Mariemont 5, Tippacanoe 0
Monday, August 15, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 4, Loveland 1
Madeira 3, Little Miami 2
Seven Hills 5, Wyoming 0
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 4, Wellington 1
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
RESULTS
Columbus Academy 3, Indian Hill 2
Colerain 5, Taylor 0
Mariemont 5, Lakota West 0
CCD 4, Madeira 1
Sycamore B 3, Wyoming 2
Thursday, August 18, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Wyoming 0    Postseason
Friday, August 19, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Milford 0
Saturday, August 20, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Harrison 0
Monday, August 22, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Wyoming 0
Walnut Hills 4, Madeira 1
Mariemont 4, Seton 1
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
RESULTS
Fenwick 3, Madeira 2
Mason (A) 5, Indian Hill 0
Mariemont 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Wyoming 3, Mount Notre Dame 2
Thursday, August 25, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 4, Ursuline 1
Monday, August 29, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Talawanda 0
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 3, Badin 2
Talawanda 4, Taylor 1
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Miami Valley 0
Madeira 3, Northwest 2
Thursday, September 1, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 5, Wyoming 0
Madeira 5, West Clermont 0
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Sycamore 0
Mariemont 5, Madeira 0
Northwest 5, Taylor 0
CHCA at Wyoming   PPD
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
RESULTS
Edgewood 3, Taylor 2
Mason (A) 5, Indian Hill 0
Seven Hills B 4, Madeira 1
Mason 4, Wyoming 1
Thursday, September 8, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 4, Mariemont 1
Friday, September 9, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Tippecanoe 0
Mariemont 4, Seven Hills 1    Postseason
Saturday, September 10, 2022
RESULTS
Seton 5, Wyoming 0
Monday, September 12, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Kings 0
Summit 4, Wyoming 1
Sycamore B 5, Madeira 0
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Taylor 0
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Madeira 0
Wyoming 5, Taylor 0
Thursday, September 15, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Wyoming 0
McNicholas 5, Taylor 0
Monday, September 19, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 3, SUA 2
Madeira 4, Taylor 1
Mariemont 4, Walnut Hills 1
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, SUA 0
Northwest 3, Taylor 2
Wyoming 4, Badin 1
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Taylor 0
SUA 5, Wyoming 0
Thursday, September 22, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 5, Madeira 0
Friday, September 23, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 3, Alter 2    Postseason
Saturday, September 24, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill at Coaches Classic   Score Not Reported
Mariemont at Coaches Classic   Score Not Reported
Monday, September 26, 2022
RESULTS
CHCA 3, Indian Hill 2
Ross 4, Madeira 1
Edgewood 3, Taylor 2
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Loveland 0
Mariemont 4, Oak Hills 1
Walnut Hills 5, Wyoming 0
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 3, Harrison 2
Mason (B) at Indian Hill   Score Not Reported
Thursday, October 6, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 3, Coaches Classic 2


Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Graduate Service Inc. Trophy Awards Cincinnati Cars Mobile Detailing