Girls Tennis

Monday, August 10, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 4, Blanchester 1
Taylor 4, Batavia 1
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 3, Blanchester 2
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
RESULTS
Princeton 5, Madeira 0
Taylor 5, West Clermont 0
Mariemont 3, Anderson 2
Thursday, August 13, 2020
RESULTS
Harrison 3, Madeira 2
Wyoming 5, Sycamore "B" 0
Mariemont 4, Chaminade Julienne (state team 1    postseason
Taylor 5, Colerain 0
Monday, August 17, 2020
RESULTS
Badin 5, Madeira 0
Lakota West 3, Wyoming 2
Seven Hills 3, Mariemont 2
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
RESULTS
Columbus Academy 3, Indian Hill 2
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
RESULTS
Ross 4, Taylor 1
Indian Hill 4, Ursuline 1
Wyoming 3, Seton 2
Mariemont 4, Turpin 1
Thursday, August 20, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 3, Harrison 2
Wyoming 3, Oak Hills 2
Friday, August 21, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, St. Ursula B 0
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS
Mason 5, Indian Hill 0
Madeira 3, Northwest 2
Seton 3, Mariemont 2
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 3, Madeira 2
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 4, McNicholas 1
Taylor 3, Talawanda 2
Wyoming 4, Summit Country Day 1
Mariemont 5, Lakota East 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 4, Badin 1
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS
Mt. Notre Dame 5, Madeira 0
Indian Hill 5, Summit 0
Taylor 5, Northwest 0
Wyoming 4, Mercy McAuley 1
Mariemont 5, Sycamore "B" 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 3, Fenwick 2
Taylor 3, Madison 2
Wyoming 5, Harrison 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 4, Madeira 0
Indian Hill 5, Turpin 0
Mariemont 5, Taylor 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 5, Taylor 0
Friday, September 4, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Ursuline 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 4, Hamilton 1
Indian Hill 5, Sycamore 0
Mariemont 3, Wyoming 2
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 3, Cincinnati Country Day 2
Indian Hill 5, Seven Hills 0
Taylor 3, Monroe 2
Mariemont 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Madeira 0
Taylor 4, New Richmond 1
Seven Hills 4, Wyoming 1
Friday, September 11, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Mariemont 0
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 3, Taylor 2
Indian Hill 5, Loveland 0
Mariemont 3, Oak Hills 2
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 5, Ursuline B 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Taylor 0
Madeira 3, New Richmond 2
Mariemont 5, Cincinnati Country Day 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula B 3, Madeira 2
Friday, September 18, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Mt. Notre Dame 0
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon 4, Madeira 1
Taylor 3, McNicholas 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Wyoming 0
Mariemont 5, Madeira 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 5, Northwest 0
Mariemont 5, Kings 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill at Southwest Coaches Classic   score not reported
Taylor at Coaches Classic   score not reported
Mariemont at Southwest Coaches Classic   score not reported
Wyoming at Southwest Coaches Classic   score not reported
Saturday, September 26, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill at Southwest Coaches Classic   score not reported
Taylor at Coaches Classic   score not reported
Mariemont at Southwest Coaches Classic   score not reported
Wyoming at Southwest Coaches Classic   score not reported
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline B 5, Madeira 0
St. Ursula "A" at Wyoming   score not reported
Indian Hill at Oakwood   score not reported
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
RESULTS
Mason "B" at Wyoming   score not reported
Mariemont 5, Talawanda 0
Friday, October 2, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 4, Milford 1
Monday, October 5, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming at Fairfield   score not reported
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor at Sectionals   score not reported
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 5, Norwood 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor 3, Ross 2