Girls Soccer - All League Team

Athlete of the Year Ellie Podojil Indian Hill
Coach of the Year Mike Haney Mariemont

First Team
Olivia Alberto Wyoming Senior
Ashely Bucher Taylor Senior
Christian Carter Finneytown Senior
Molly Cochran Madeira Freshman
Kendall Dewey Mariemont Senior
Lauren Frey Indian Hill Junior
Myah Giordullo Mariemont Junior
Annie Isphording Indian Hill Sophomore
Lydia Jervier Wyoming Senior
Payton Koebbe Reading Sophomore
Mollie McGuire Madeira Senior
Maddy Murphy Mariemont Sophomore
Alex Pierson Taylor Junior
Ellie Podojil Indian Hill Senior
Kenzie Schneeman Deer Park Junior
Olivia Simpson Reading Freshman
Kennedy Torggler Madeira Senior

Second Team
Ana Garcia Madeira Sophomore
Zoe Hindman Indian Hill Junior
Joie Linville Taylor Senior
Anna McNulty Deer Park Senior
Avery Messner Mariemont Junior
Maddie Miller Indian Hill Senior
Brooke Mullis Taylor Junior
Alivia Naticchioni Mariemont Senior
Meghan O'Brien Indian Hill Junior
Vanessa Rossander Wyoming Sophomore
Ally Sands Reading Junior
Izzy Schaffner Madeira Sophomore
Payton Shoemaker Mariemont Freshman
lucy Spera Wyoming Senior
Brynn Stokes Taylor Freshman
Alexis Taylor Wyoming Sophomore

Honorable Mention
Jordan Church Indian Hill Freshman
Lindsey Damron Deer Park Senior
Grace Ernst Reading Junior
Ava Ferguson Taylor Junior
Maggie Fitzpatric Wyoming Junior
Kylie Harmeyer Deer Park Senior
Alli Helmes Finneytown Junior
Drew Kantz Taylor Freshman
Peyton Kyle Wyoming Freshman
Marley Megowen Mariemont Junior
Paige Meyer Madeira Senior
Ellie Poindexter Mariemont Senior
Sam Ream Taylor Freshman
Rachel Slavey Reading Senior
Hunter Smith Madeira Senior
Peyton Smith Mariemont Senior
Maggie Traubert Finneytown Junior
Rose Vigran Indian Hill Freshman

LaRosas Pizzeria Mercy Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine