Boys Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 7, 2017
RESULTS
Mariemont at Madeira Invitational **score not reported**       
Taylor at Madeira Invitational **score not reported**       
Madeira Invitational 0, Indian Hill 0       
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 189, Taylor 191       
Wyoming at Oakwood Invitational **score not reported**       
Oakwood Invitational 0, Indian Hill 0       
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
RESULTS
Madeira 217, Batavia 241       
Wyoming 169, McNicholas 181       
Friday, August 11, 2017
RESULTS
CHCA 170, Mariemont 181       
Monday, August 14, 2017
RESULTS
Mariemont at Eastside Challenge **score not reported**       
Indian Hill 167, Madeira 222       
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
RESULTS
Mariemont 158, Reading 218       
Cincinnati Christian 209, Madeira 215       
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
RESULTS
Mariemont 168, LaSalle 172       
Wyoming 176, Finneytown 229       
Kenwood Invitational 0, Indian Hill 0       
Roger Bacon 190, Reading 210       
Monday, August 21, 2017
RESULTS
Wyoming 160, CHCA 187       
Wyoming 160, Mariemont 169       
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
RESULTS
St. Xavier 162, Mariemont 174       
CCD 166, Indian Hill 174       
Madeira 195, Finneytown 225       
Reading 183, Winton Woods 235       
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
RESULTS
Oak Hills 166, Taylor 181       
Mariemont 172, Clermont Northeastern 199       
Wyoming 167, Indian Hill 170       
Thursday, August 24, 2017
RESULTS
Taylor 178, Reading 222       
Madeira 216, Middletown 224       
Mariemont 177, McNicholas 179       
Monday, August 28, 2017
RESULTS
Finneytown at Purcell Marian **score not reported**       
Elder "B" 155, Wyoming 178       
Taylor 182, Finneytown 223       
Taylor 182, Purcell Marian 206       
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
RESULTS
Wyoming 158, Centerville 170       
Princeton 171, Madeira 204       
Finneytown 227, Norwood 246       
Turpin 160, Mariemont 161       
Middletown Christian 188, Reading 218       
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 190, Reading 224       
Thursday, August 31, 2017
RESULTS
Indian Hill 168, Taylor 212       
CHCA 174, Mariemont 178       
Wyoming 156, Madeira 205       
Saturday, September 2, 2017
RESULTS
Mariemont at Bexley Invitational **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
RESULTS
Indian Hill 160, Reading 220       
Mariemont 175, Cincinnati Christian 205       
Wyoming 168, Turpin 179       
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
RESULTS
Taylor 179, Madeira 194       
Wyoming 171, Fenwick 193       
Mariemont 172, Talawanda 178       
Thursday, September 7, 2017
RESULTS
Mariemont 159, Finneytown 222       
Wyoming 160, CHCA 172       
Oak Hills 174, Taylor 202       
Reading at Winton Woods **score not reported**       
Saturday, September 9, 2017
RESULTS
Mariemont at Middletown Christian Invitational **score not reported**       
Middletown Christian Invitational 390, Madeira 454       
Monday, September 11, 2017
RESULTS
Wyoming 153, Taylor 184       
Princeton 169, Madeira 222       
Finneytown 212, Reading 236       
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
RESULTS
Princeton 185, Finneytown 210       
Indian Hill 175, McNick 191       
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
RESULTS
Indian Hill 169, Oak Hills 181       
Ross 180, Taylor 184       
Wyoming 160, Reading 225       
Thursday, September 14, 2017
RESULTS
Lebanon 178, Madeira 228       
Mariemont 159, Taylor 203       
Monday, September 18, 2017
RESULTS
Talawanda 162, Taylor 188       
Finneytown at Princeton **score not reported**       
Mariemont 156, Madeira 220       
Indian Hill 178, Madeira 220       
Mariemont 156, Indian Hill 178       
Wyoming at Lebanon **score not reported**       
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 182, Taylor 189       
St. Xavier at Wyoming **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 21, 2017
RESULTS
Reading at Walnut Hills **score not reported**       
Mariemont 157, Harrison 164       
Monday, September 25, 2017
RESULTS
Mariemont at Summit Country Day **score not reported**       
Indian Hill 164, Turpin 167       
Wyoming at St. Xavier **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
RESULTS
Harrison 163, Taylor 193       
CNE 199, Madeira 211       
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
RESULTS
Queen City Golf Club 179, Madeira 203       
Thursday, September 28, 2017
RESULTS
Madeira 205, Reading 236       
Indian Hill 160, Finneytown 204       

LaRosas Pizzeria Mercy Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine