Boys Golf - Schedule

Monday, August 5, 2019
RESULTS
Madeira Invitational 365, Madeira 365       
Mariemont at Madeira Invitational **score not reported**       
Taylor 176, Reading 221       
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
RESULTS
Mariemont at Cincinnati Country Day Invitational **score not reported**       
Wyoming at Oakwood Invitational **score not reported**       
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Wyoming at CHL Preview       
CHL Preview 360, Madeira 360       
Indian Hill at CHL Preview       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
Madeira 178, Taylor 192       
Friday, August 9, 2019
RESULTS
Indian Hill 167, Summit Country Day 170       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
Eastside Challenge 374, Madeira 374       
Turpin 167, Indian Hill 170       
Reading at Princeton **score not reported**       
Mariemont 150, Walnut Hills 160       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Indian Hill 167, Seven Hills 171       
Indian Hill 167, Reading 223       
Reading at Seven Hills **score not reported**       
Wyoming at LaSalle **score not reported**       
Mariemont 157, Finneytown 209       
Taylor 170, Norwood 220       
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
RESULTS
Mariemont 97, Reading 144       
Indian Hill at Moeller       
Finneytown 200, Norwood 211       
Thursday, August 15, 2019
RESULTS
At Princeton 174, Finneytown 228       
Taylor 176, Roger Bacon 198       
Monday, August 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Taylor    3:45 PM Shawnee Lookout
McNicholas, West Clermont at Indian Hill    4:00 PM Kenwood CC
Madeira at New Richmond    4:00 PM Stillmeadow CC
Mariemont at Milford    4:00 PM Deer Track GC
Roger Bacon at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming GC
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at CNE    4:00 PM Deer Track
Cincinnati Country Day at Madeira    4:00 PM Kenwood CC
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Moeller at Indian Hill    4:00 PM Ivy Hills
Mariemont at McNicholas    4:00 PM Stillwater CC
Thursday, August 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Mariemont    4:00 PM Elks Run GC
Reading at Madeira    4:00 PM Kenwood CC
Indian Hill at Cincinnati Country Day    4:00 PM Sharon Woods
Wyoming at Taylor    4:00 PM Shawnee Lookout
Monday, August 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Walnut Hills    3:30 PM TBD
Summit Country Day at Wyoming    3:45 PM Wyoming GC
Reading at Wyoming    3:45 PM Wyoming GC
Mariemont at CHCA    4:00 PM Terrace Park CC
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Indian Hill    4:00 PM
Princeton at Madeira    4:00 PM Kenwood CC
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Wyoming    3:45 PM Wyoming GC
Indian Hill at Kings    3:50 PM Kings Island GC
Taylor at Mariemont    TBA Avon GC
Thursday, August 29, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Finneytown    3:25 PM The Mill Course
Mariemont at Summit Country Day    4:00 PM California GC
Madeira at Queen City Golf    4:00 PM Blue Ash GC
Saturday, August 31, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Bexley Invitational    12:30 PM Westchester GC
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Wyoming    3:45 PM Wyoming GC
McNicholas at Wyoming    3:45 PM Wyoming GC
Reading at Norwood    3:50 PM Sharon Woods
Purcell Marian at Taylor    4:00 PM Shawnee Lookout
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Anderson    4:00 PM Legendary Run
Mariemont at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming GC
Mariemont at CHCA    4:00 PM Wyoming GC
CHCA at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming GC
Finneytown at Reading    4:00 PM Meadowlinks
Madeira at Cincinnati Christian    4:30 PM Hamilton Elks GC
Thursday, September 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Finneytown    3:45 PM Clovernook CC
Indian Hill at Taylor    4:00 PM Shawnee Lookout
Sunday, September 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Hadley Classic    TBA Glenview GC
Monday, September 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Roger Bacon    3:45 PM The Mill Course
Reading at Taylor    4:00 PM Shawnee
Indian Hill, Mariemont at Madeira    4:00 PM Camargo
Norwood at Finneytown    4:00 PM The Mill Course
Mariemont at Madeira    4:00 PM Carmargo CC
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CHL Championship    9:00 AM Glenview GC
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Loveland    3:30 PM Hickory Woods GC
Thursday, September 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Winton Woods    3:30 PM The Mill Course
Madeira at Princeton    4:30 PM The Mill Course
Saturday, September 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Middletown Christian Invitational    1:00 PM Brown's Run CC
Mariemont at Middletown Christian Open    1:00 PM Browns Run
Monday, September 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Reading    4:00 PM Mill
Wyoming, Seven Hills at Madeira    4:00 PM Camargo Club
Indian Hill at Cincinnati Christian    4:00 PM Waldon Pond
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Clermont Northeastern    3:30 PM Deer Track GC
Indian Hill at Batavia    4:00 PM Elks Run GC
Reading at Batavia    4:00 PM Elks Run GC
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Indian Hill    3:30 PM Terrace Park
Norwood at Taylor    4:00 PM Shawnee Lookout
Thursday, September 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at Winton Woods    3:40 PM Mill
Mariemont at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming GC
Taylor at Purcell Marian    4:30 PM Reeves GC
Monday, September 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Roger Bacon at Indian Hill    3:40 PM Carmargo CC
Madeira at Batavia    4:00 PM Elks Run GC
Mariemont at West Clermont    4:00 PM Elks Run GC
Wyoming at St. Xavier    4:00 PM Hyde Park CC
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Sectionals    TBA The Mill Course
Monday, September 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CHCA, Summit Country Day at Madeira    4:00 PM Camargo Club

LaRosas Pizzeria Mercy Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine