Boys Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 6, 2018
RESULTS
Madeira Invitational 434, Madeira 434       
Eastside Challenge 0, Mariemont 0       
Indian Hill at Madeira Invitational **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
RESULTS
Taylor 188, Roger Bacon 202       
Indian Hill at Oakwood Invitational **score not reported**       
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
RESULTS
Taylor at CHL Preview **score not reported**       
CHL Preview 0, Indian Hill 334       
CHL Preview 396, Madeira 396       
Finneytown at CHL Preview **score not reported**       
CHL Preview 0, Reading 0       
CHL Preview 0, Mariemont 0       
Wyoming at CHL Preview **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 9, 2018
RESULTS
Indian Hill 162, Walnut Hills 176       
Ross 174, Taylor 202       
Saturday, August 11, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming at St. Xavier Invitational **score not reported**       
Monday, August 13, 2018
RESULTS
Turpin 167, Wyoming 171       
Indian Hill 163, CCD 210       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
RESULTS
Talawanda 167, Taylor 175       
Turpin 152, Indian Hill 163       
Madeira 207, Finneytown 208       
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
RESULTS
Mariemont 170, Taylor 178       
Monday, August 20, 2018
RESULTS
Indian Hill 162, Mariemont 164, Madeira 222       
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
RESULTS
Indian Hill 175, Badin 183       
Mariemont 170, West Clermont 178       
Wyoming 146, Reading 223       
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
RESULTS
Mariemont 169, Wyoming 177       
Madeira 211, New Richmond 232       
Thursday, August 23, 2018
RESULTS
Indian Hill 175, Taylor 186       
Madeira 203, Clermont Northeastern 204       
Saturday, August 25, 2018
RESULTS
CHCA Invitational 0, Indian Hill 324       
CHCA Invitational 419, Madeira 419       
CHCA Invitational 0, Mariemont 0       
Monday, August 27, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming 169, Taylor 207       
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
RESULTS
Finneytown at Norwood **score not reported**       
Princeton 187, Madeira 199       
Taylor 133, Purcell Marian 149       
Thursday, August 30, 2018
RESULTS
Madeira 179, Reading 222       
Wyoming 163, McNicholas 170       
Taylor 174, Finneytown 248       
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming 166, Madeira 217       
Oak Hills 164, Taylor 195       
Mariemont 170, 7 Hills 177       
Norwood at Finneytown **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 6, 2018
RESULTS
Taylor 198, Reading 232       
Indian Hill 174, Finneytown 236       
Madeira 198, Cincinnati Christian 207       
Wyoming at Fenwick **score not reported**       
Sunday, September 9, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming at Hadley Invitational **score not reported**       
Monday, September 10, 2018
RESULTS
Finneytown at Roger Bacon **score not reported**       
Centerville at Wyoming **score not reported**       
Taylor 181, Madeira 189       
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
RESULTS
Indian Hill 174, Finneytown 236       
CHL Championship 377, Madeira 377       
Wyoming 160, Finneytown 236       
Indian Hill 174, Reading 238       
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
RESULTS
Mariemont 156, CHCA 168       
Thursday, September 13, 2018
RESULTS
Finneytown 231, Reading 247       
CHCA 180, Indian Hill 180       
Princeton 181, Madeira 189       
Mariemont 155, 7 Hills 168       
Taylor 173, Purcell Marian 212       
Saturday, September 15, 2018
RESULTS
MCS Invitational 0, Mariemont 0       
Middletown Christian Invitational 441, Madeira 441       
Monday, September 17, 2018
RESULTS
Reading at Princeton **score not reported**       
CHCA at Wyoming **score not reported**       
Mariemont 156, Indian Hill 160, Madeira 211       
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
RESULTS
Taylor 164, Norwood 229       
St. Xavier at Wyoming **score not reported**       
Mariemont 152, Finneytown 180       
Reading at Purcell Marian **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 20, 2018
RESULTS
Mariemont 158, Reading 245       
Madeira 198, Clermont Northeastern 220       
McNick 175, Indian Hill 176       
Monday, September 24, 2018
RESULTS
CHCA 175, Indian Hill 181       
Wyoming 163, CHCA 175       
Elder at Wyoming **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
RESULTS
Mariemont at McNick **score not reported**       
Batavia 208, Madeira 222       
Thursday, September 27, 2018
RESULTS
Sectionals 412, Madeira 412       
Indian Hill at Sectionals **score not reported**       
Monday, October 1, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming 163, Indian Hill 181       
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
RESULTS
Indian Hill at Districts **score not reported**       
Thursday, October 4, 2018
RESULTS
Indian Hill at Moeller Invit. **score not reported**       

LaRosas Pizzeria Mercy Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine