Boys Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 6, 2018
RESULTS
Eastside Challenge 0, Mariemont 341       
Madeira Invitational 321, Madeira 434       
Madeira Invitational at Madeira       
Indian Hill at Madeira Invitational **score not reported**       
Indian Hill at Madeira Invitational       
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
RESULTS
Taylor 188, Roger Bacon 202       
Indian Hill at Oakwood Invitational **score not reported**       
Winton Woods at Reading **score not reported**       
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
RESULTS
CHL Preview 0, Reading 0       
Taylor at CHL Preview **score not reported**       
CHL Preview 315, Madeira 396       
Madeira at CHL Preview       
Mariemont at CHL Preview **score not reported**       
Indian Hill at CHL Preview **score not reported**       
Finneytown at CHL Preview **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 9, 2018
RESULTS
Indian Hill 162, Walnut Hills 176       
Ross 174, Taylor 202       
Princeton at Reading **score not reported**       
Saturday, August 11, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming at St. Xavier Invitational **score not reported**       
Monday, August 13, 2018
RESULTS
Indian Hill 163, CCD 210       
Turpin at Wyoming **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
RESULTS
Talawanda 167, Taylor 175       
Turpin 152, Indian Hill 163       
Madeira 207, Finneytown 208       
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
RESULTS
Mariemont 170, Taylor 178       
Wyoming at CHCA **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 16, 2018
RESULTS
Reading at Mariemont **score not reported**       
Indian Hill at Moeller **score not reported**       
Friday, August 17, 2018
RESULTS
Mariemont at Cincinnati Country Day, Madeira **score not reported**       
Saturday, August 18, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming at CHL Preview **score not reported**       
Monday, August 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Finneytown    4:00 PM Beech Creek
Madeira, Indian Hill at Mariemont    4:00 PM Camargo Club
Lebanon at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming GC
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Badin    4:00 PM Potters
Mariemont at West Clermont    4:00 PM TBD
Wyoming at Reading    TBA TBD
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at New Richmond    4:00 PM Stillmeadow CC
Mariemont at Wyoming    4:00 PM Maketewah
Thursday, August 23, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Indian Hill    4:00 PM Eagles Nest
Clermont Northeastern at Madeira    4:00 PM Kenwood CC
Saturday, August 25, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at CHCA Invitational    12:00 PM The Mill
Madeira at CHCA Invitational    12:00 PM The Mill Course
Mariemont at CHCA    4:00 PM The Mill
Monday, August 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming CC
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Norwood    3:35 PM The Mill
Princeton at Madeira    4:00 PM Kenwood CC
Taylor at Purcell Marian    4:00 PM Reeves
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming GC
Mariemont at St. X    4:00 PM Kenwood
Thursday, August 30, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Reading    4:00 PM TBD
Wyoming at Moeller    4:00 PM Stillmeadow
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Finneytown    4:00 PM The Mill
Mariemont at 7 Hills    4:00 PM TBD
Taylor at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Hidden Valley
Reading at Winton Woods    TBA TBD
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Madeira    4:00 PM Fairfield Greens South Trace
Thursday, September 6, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Fenwick    4:00 PM Wildwood
Reading at Taylor    4:00 PM Shawnee
Cincinnati Christian at Madeira    4:00 PM Kenwood CC
Finneytown at Indian Hill    4:00 PM TBD
Friday, September 7, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at CCD    4:00 PM Avon Fields
Sunday, September 9, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Hadley Invitational    4:00 PM Glenview
Monday, September 10, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Roger Bacon    3:30 PM TBD
Centerville at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming GC
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CHL Championships    9:00 AM Glenview
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at CHCA    4:00 PM Bellwood
Thursday, September 13, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Reading    3:30 PM Beech Creek
Madeira at Princeton    4:00 PM Glenview GC
Purcell Marian at Taylor    4:00 PM Shawnee Lookout
Saturday, September 15, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Middletown Christian Invitational    1:00 PM Brown's Run CC
Mariemont at MCS Invitational    1:00 PM Browns Run
Monday, September 17, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CHCA at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming GC
Northwest at Taylor    4:00 PM Shawnee Lookout
Reading at Princeton    4:00 PM The Mill
Madeira, Mariemont at Indian Hill    4:00 PM Camargo Club
Madeira, Mariemont at Indian Hill    4:00 PM Carmargo
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at New Richmond    4:00 PM Stillwater
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at Purcell Marian    4:00 PM Reeves
Norwood at Taylor    4:00 PM Shawnee Lookout
St. Xavier at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming GC
Thursday, September 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Clermont Northeastern    4:00 PM GC at Stonelick Hills
Monday, September 24, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming GC
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Batavia    4:00 PM Elks Run GC
Taylor at Harrison    4:00 PM Circling Hills
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clermont Northeastern at Reading    4:00 PM Avon
Thursday, September 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Reading    4:00 PM Beech Creek

LaRosas Pizzeria Mercy Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine