Boys Track - Schedule

Season:
Saturday, March 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Harrison All Comers    11:00 AM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at West Clermont Invitational    4:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Bishop Fenwick Invitational    4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Quad Meet    4:00 PM Milton Union HS
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Deer Park at Madeira Invitational    4:00 PM
Indian Hill at Madeira Invitational    4:00 PM
Madeira Invitational at Madeira    4:00 PM
Mariemont at Madeira Invitational    4:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Division II/III Coaches Classic    10:00 AM McNicholas HS
Madeira at Division II/III Coaches Classic    10:00 AM
Mariemont at Division II/III Coaches Classic    10:00 AM McNicholas HS
Reading at Division II/III Coaches Classic    10:00 AM McNicholas HS
Taylor at Division II/III Coaches Classic    10:00 AM McNicholas HS
Monday, April 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at North College Hill Invitational    4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Run In The Park at Deer Park    4:00 PM
Indian Hill Relays at Indian Hill    4:00 PM
Mariemont at Indian Hill Relays    4:00 PM
Wyoming at Run in the Park    4:00 PM Deer Park HS
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at Norwood Invitational    4:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Mt. Healthy Invitational    4:00 PM
Wyoming at Mt. Healthy Invitational    4:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Goshen Invitational    4:00 PM
Taylor at Harrison Invitational    4:30 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Deer Park at Woodward Invitational    8:45 AM
Indian Hill at Dick Del Classic    9:30 AM Wheeling, WV
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Deer Park at Finneytown Wildcat Invitational    4:00 PM
Finneytown Wildcat Invitational at Finneytown    4:00 PM
Indian Hill at Finneytown Wildcat Invitational    4:00 PM
Mariemont at Finneytown Wildcat Invitational    4:00 PM
Reading at Finneytown Wildcat Invitational    4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Elder Invitational    4:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Anderson Invitational    4:00 PM
Mariemont at Anderson Invitational    4:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Anderson Invitational    4:00 PM
Mariemont at Anderson Invitational    4:00 PM
Reading at Sycamore Relays    4:00 PM
Madeira at Eastern Relays    5:00 PM University of Louisville
Saturday, April 20, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Eastern Relays    9:00 AM University of Louisville
Taylor at Lakota East Invitational    10:30 AM
Indian Hill at Lakota East Invitational    10:30 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Oak Hills    4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Kings    4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Deer Park at John Coleman Invitational    4:30 PM Taylor HS
Finneytown at John Coleman Invitational    4:30 PM Taylor HS
Reading at John Coleman Invitational    4:30 PM Taylor HS
John Coleman Invitational at Taylor    4:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Wayne Invitational    4:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Ross Invitational    4:00 PM
Reading at Loveland Invitational    4:00 PM
Taylor at Ross Invitational    4:00 PM
Wyoming at Ross Invitational    4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Hamilton Invitational    4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at McKee/Kiwanis Invitational    4:00 PM Mariemont HS
Indian Hill at McKee/Kiwanis Invitational    4:00 PM Mariemont HS
Madeira at McKee/Kiwanis Invitational    4:00 PM Mariemont HS
McKee/Kiwanis Invitational at Mariemont    4:00 PM
Reading at CHCA Invitational    4:00 PM
Deer Park at McKee/Kiwanis Invitational    4:30 PM Mariemont HS
Thursday, May 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at McKee/Kiwanis Invitational    4:00 PM Mariemont HS
Taylor at Best of the West Invitational    4:00 PM Oak Hills HS
Wyoming at Best of the West    4:00 PM Oak Hills HS
Deer Park at McKee/Kiwanis Invitational    4:30 PM Mariemont HS
Finneytown at McKee/Kiwanis Invitational    5:00 PM Mariemont HS
Indian Hill at McKee/Kiwanis Invitational    5:00 PM Mariemont HS
McKee/Kiwanis Invitational at Mariemont    5:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Baldwin Invitational    12:00 PM Pittsburgh
Madeira at Mason Invitational    4:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CHL League Championships    4:30 PM Taylor HS
Friday, May 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CHL League Championships    6:00 PM Taylor HS

Mercy Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine LaRosas Pizzeria