Girls Track - Schedule

Saturday, March 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Wildcat All Comers    11:00 AM Harrison HS
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Skyline Invitational    4:30 PM Elder HS
Reading at Bulldog Bolt    4:30 PM Woodward HS
Thursday, April 2, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at West Clermont    4:30 PM
Taylor at Lawrenceburg    TBA
Sunday, April 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Jack Lintz Invitational    9:00 AM Northmont HS
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at Run In The Park    4:30 PM Deer Park HS
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Madeira Invitational    4:30 PM
Mariemont at Madeira Invitational    4:30 PM
Taylor at Ross Relays    4:30 PM
Wyoming at Run in the Park    4:30 PM Deer Park HS
Saturday, April 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Division II-III Coaches Classic    10:00 AM McNicholas HS
Taylor at Division II-III Coaches Classic    10:00 AM McNicholas HS
Mariemont at Division II-III Coaches Classic    10:00 AM McNicholas HS
Indian Hill at Division II-III Coaches Classic    10:00 AM McNicholas HS
Reading at Division II-III Coaches Classic    10:00 AM McNicholas HS
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill Relays at Indian Hill    4:30 PM
Mariemont at Indian Hill Relays    4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at Norwood Invitational    4:30 PM Shea Stadium
Thursday, April 16, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Harrison Invitational    4:30 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Harrison Invitational    4:30 PM
Wyoming at Clinton-Massie Invitational    4:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at Justin Brittain Invitational    4:30 PM Monroe HS
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Lakota West Invitational    4:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at McNicholas Invitational    9:00 AM
Taylor at Lakota East Invitational    TBA
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
John Coleman Invitational at Taylor    4:30 PM
Wyoming at John Coleman Invitational    4:30 PM Taylor HS
Mariemont at Milford Invitational    4:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Ross Invitational    4:15 PM
Wyoming at Wayne Invitational    4:30 PM
Reading at Little Miami Invitational    4:30 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Ross Invitational    4:15 PM
Mariemont at Loveland Invitational    4:30 PM
Wyoming at Wayne Invitational    4:30 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Anderson Throwers Meet    4:00 PM Anderson HS
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Hamilton Blue Heaven Invitational    4:30 PM Hamilton HS
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at McKee-Kiwanis Invitational    4:30 PM Mariemont HS
McKee-Kiwanis Invitational at Mariemont    4:30 PM
Reading at CHCA Invitational    4:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Best of the West Meet    4:00 PM Oak Hills HS
Friday, May 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CHL Championships    4:30 PM Taylor HS