Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Thursday, August 9, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming at CCD       
Taylor at CCD Invitational       
Madeira at Cincinnati Country Day **score not reported**       
Monday, August 13, 2018
RESULTS
Taylor 247, Edgewood 253       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison 206, Taylor 241, Northwest 249       
Madeira at Cincinnati Country Day **score not reported**       
Monday, August 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Badin at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming GC
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Hamilton    4:00 PM Indian Ridge
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Talawanda    4:30 PM Oxford CC
Thursday, August 23, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming, Kings at Little Miami    4:00 PM Harmon
Friday, August 24, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Madeira    4:12 PM Little Miami GC
Monday, August 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Taylor    4:00 PM Shawnee Lookout GC
Wyoming at CHCA    4:00 PM Shaker Run
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Edgewood    4:00 PM Twin Run GC
Wyoming at Lakota East    4:00 PM TBA
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Taylor    4:00 PM Shawnee Lookout GC
Thursday, August 30, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming GC
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Loveland    4:00 PM Hickory Woods
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
fenwick at Wyoming    4:00 PM WGC
Ross at Taylor    4:00 PM Shawnee Lookout GC
Thursday, September 6, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at Taylor    3:58 PM Miami Whitewater GC
Wyoming at Sycamore    4:00 PM Walden Pond
Monday, September 10, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Milford    4:00 PM TBA
Taylor at Anderson    4:30 PM Legendary Run GC
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Wyoming    4:00 PM Meadow Links
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming GC
Monday, September 17, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Taylor    4:00 PM Miami Whitewater GC
Wyoming at Summit Country Day    4:00 PM Reeves
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira, Northwest at Taylor    4:22 PM Miami Whitewater
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Taylor    4:00 PM Shawnee Lookout
Thursday, September 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming Golf Course
Monday, September 24, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Division II Sectional    8:00 AM Hamilton Elks
Madeira at Division II Sectional    8:00 AM Hamilton Elks
Wyoming at Division II Sectional    8:00 AM Hamilton Elks

Mercy Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine LaRosas Pizzeria