Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Thursday, August 9, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming at CCD       
Taylor at CCD Invitational       
Monday, August 13, 2018
RESULTS
Taylor 247, Edgewood 253       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison 206, Taylor 241, Northwest 249       
Cincinnati Country Day 244, Madeira 245       
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming 182, Hamilton 188       
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
RESULTS
Talawanda 232, Taylor 237       
Thursday, August 23, 2018
RESULTS
CNE 213, Madeira 214       
Kings 173, Wyoming 187, Little Miami 234       
Friday, August 24, 2018
RESULTS
Taylor 207, Madeira 208       
Monday, August 27, 2018
RESULTS
Anderson 191, Taylor 233       
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
RESULTS
Edgewood 223, Taylor 243       
Thursday, August 30, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming 169, McNicholas 186       
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
RESULTS
Madeira at CGGC       
Wyoming 186, Loveland 189       
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
RESULTS
Ross at Taylor **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 6, 2018
RESULTS
Talawanda at Taylor **score not reported**       
Monday, September 10, 2018
RESULTS
Anderson 207, Taylor 236       
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
RESULTS
CCD 254, Madeira 255       
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming 193, McNicholas 209       
Thursday, September 13, 2018
RESULTS
McNicholas 183, Madeira 184       
Monday, September 17, 2018
RESULTS
summit 198, Wyoming 208, CCD 231       
Little Miami 229, Taylor 238       
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
RESULTS
Taylor 213, Northwest 233, Madeira 234       
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
RESULTS
Taylor 231, Harrison JV 249       
Thursday, September 20, 2018
RESULTS
Madeira at CNE **score not reported**       
Monday, September 24, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming at Division II Sectional **score not reported**       
Taylor at Division II Sectional **score not reported**       
Madeira at Division II Sectional **score not reported**       

Mercy Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine LaRosas Pizzeria