Girls Golf - Schedule

Monday, August 5, 2019
RESULTS
Wyoming 159, Indian Hill 207       
Wyoming 159, Madeira 216       
Indian Hill 207, Madeira 216       
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Wyoming 170, Taylor 208       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day Invitational 342, Wyoming 342       
Madeira at Cincinnati Country Day Invitational **score not reported**       
Taylor at CCD Invitational       
Cincinnati Country Day Invitational 484, Indian Hill 484       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
Anderson 163, Indian Hill 198       
Kings 185, Wyoming 189       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Taylor 185, Northwest 197       
Monday, August 19, 2019
RESULTS
Wyoming 199, Badin 212       
Thursday, August 22, 2019
RESULTS
Madeira 0, Indian Hill 213       
Ursuline 169, Wyoming 185       
Anderson 190, Taylor 231       
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
RESULTS
Badin 206, Taylor 210       
Thursday, August 29, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin 169, Indian Hill 212       
Wyoming 186, McNicholas 189       
Taylor 197, Winton Woods 228       
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
RESULTS
Wyoming 184, Loveland 216       
Thursday, September 5, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore 166, Wyoming 181       
Saturday, September 7, 2019
RESULTS
Taylor at Best Of the West       
Monday, September 9, 2019
RESULTS
Wyoming 175, Cincinnati Country Day 200       
Princeton 223, Madeira 227       
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
RESULTS
Wyoming 194, Princeton 223       
Milford 167, Indian Hill 204       
Taylor 223, Ross 242       
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
RESULTS
Wyoming 180, McNicholas 185       
Anderson 180, Indian Hill 215       
Taylor 212, Little Miami 216       
Thursday, September 12, 2019
RESULTS
Indian Hill 187, McNicholas 195       
Talawanda at Taylor **score not reported**       
Monday, September 16, 2019
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 206, Indian Hill 210       
Ross at Taylor **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
RESULTS
Taylor at Madeira **score not reported**       
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
RESULTS
Wyoming at CHL       
Wyoming 169, Indian Hill 207, Taylor 215, Madeira 228       
Taylor at Talawanda **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 19, 2019
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame at Taylor **score not reported**       
Goshen at Madeira **score not reported**       
Monday, September 23, 2019
RESULTS
Wyoming at Sectional       
Taylor at Harrison **score not reported**