Eight League Basketball Players All State


Eight CHL basketball players have been named to the All State teams.

Division II
3rd Team - Maddie Antenucci (Indian Hill)
Honorable Mention - Nia Kemper (Wyoming), Ella Riggs (Indian Hill)
Division III
Honorable Mention - Kenzie Schneeman (Deer Park)

Division II
2nd Team - Evan Prater (Wyoming)
3rd Team - Isaiah Walker (Wyoming)
Division III
3rd Team - Steven Gentry Jr. (Deer Park)
Honorable Mention - Max McGowen (Mariemont)