OPSWA All Ohio Team Announced


The Ohio Prep Sportswriters Association (OPSWA) announced the All Ohio football teams for Divisions IV, V, VI.  A total of 14 league players made the list, including 2 players of the year.

Division IV
Co Offensive Player of the Year - Evan Prater (Wyoming)  For Evan, it was his 2nd year in a row for the award.
Defensive Player of the Year - Camden O'Gara (Wyoming)
1st Team
Evan Prater, Camden O'Gara
2nd Team
Amari Whitehead (Indian Hill)
3rd Team
Luke Lundberg (Indian Hill), Harrison Shepherd (Wyoming)
Special Mention
Joop Mitchell (Wyoming)

Division V
1st Team
Lee Megois (Madeira)
2nd Team
Tanner Cromer (Reading), Michael Moehring (Mariemont)
Special Mention
Seth Greene (Mariemont), Marquan Curtis (Mariemont)

Division VI
Special Mention
Norey Johnson (Deer Park), Eric Hamilton (Deer Park), Dearis Thomas (Deer Park)