Four From League Get Top Honors At


Four people from the CHL got top honors in five categories in the awards on April 18th at Music Hall.

Ryan Lienhart of Madeira received the I Am Sport Award.

Evan Prater of Wyoming received the Football Player of the Year for the small school division.

Jan Wilking of Wyoming received the Athletic Director of the Year,

Anna Podojil of Indian Hill received two awards.  She was Girls' Soccer Player of the Year in the small school division.  Podojil was also chosen Girls' Athlete of the Year for her excellence in soccer and track & field.

Congratulations to Jan, Anna, Ryan, & Evan and all those from the league that were nominated.